TRAFFIC

:P Thanks delimaputih. Pic too small....can't cool down lah. Anyway, try to look for some other places tonight :lol: hopefully can get one

Aiyo why are all the Traffic mag sold out? I want to buy coz got ZTH go kart in there la. You all sapu all the copies just to see hannah meh... bodoh la.

Originally posted by cyclonite@Mar 13 2005, 01:27
Aiyo why are all the Traffic mag sold out? I want to buy coz got ZTH go kart in there la. You all sapu all the copies just to see hannah meh... bodoh la.
hahaha. that's funny. :D I also did not get my copy yet ler. waiting for the stock to arrive.

i was at midvalley last tuesday, on the way back stopped at NZ magazine store to get this month's edition. went there browse but no sign of traffic magazine. so browse other magazine. got myself a lifestyle magazine instead. half way paying notice this 2 malay guy standing beside me then i look at them. they look familar and also with traffic t-shirt as well. so i asked them "you guys from traffic magazine right?" and one of them said, yeah. and i said good job guys. and they said thank you. then the counter guy ask me "mau itu magazine ka?" then one of the traffic crew took out a penknife and cut open the packaging and he even told me to take the one at the middle because the top ones are already crumpled. and on the way out they say thank you for supporting us. they are real nice guy doh. :)

something related to her,
just watch Ringgit Sense on TV3 today, she tested the antioxide machine in the health/slimming boutique and she has high antioxide (blue color) in her body (blue color-best condition and red color-worst condition like her partner in the show stated in antioxide machine)

hehehe......just bought traffic mag 2day at midvalley :P btw, why only 2 pages bout hannah tan? haiiiyah...tak puas laaa.

Originally posted by delimaputih@Mar 12 2005, 14:04
...that way you can watch that dapatauto.tv thingy...
Oh my word, who actually watches that pile of garbage.

2 pages? it was 5 actually... check again...

gonna meet hannah sometime this week to pass her complimentary copies and her picture cd...

:)

Btw, in the mag, it talked about a S202 but the pic is not an S202.

Delima, the piece on the Avanza was actually pretty good. Whodunnit? Or was it...?

Originally posted by V-Spec@Mar 14 2005, 17:38
Btw, in the mag, it talked about a S202 but the pic is not an S202.

haha..I noticed that as well...the pic shows a standard STI....anyway S202 are only available as bugeyes.

The new look s203 is not yet out.

But I didnt know so many ppl watched TV3 jsut because of hannah..heheh anyone catch the episode where she had to go buy CNY clothes and had to keep changing clotes??? :P :P :P *SLLLUUUURRRPPP*

here's another candid picture of her....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/spinapple/ht2.jpg

hey, jwrx...are you gonna mod your car like your signature here? coz we need lots of jdm cars for our next issue... ;)

in conjunction with SuperGT this June...

Na..mine's a bugeye...it will look like this when im done...the kit on the way..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v667/jyneoh/set_h.gif

w00t~ just got my copy of traffic.. last one on the shelve...

:ph34r: shouldn't have bought it.. now i will never finished my assignment in time liau :lol: