Third party in relationship

inv: I dunno if I take that as a sarcasm or compliment to boon, wor?

wow now topic coverted to kena "pao!:laugh:

this morning i eat "tai pao" dam nice with lotsa pork meat inside yummy :laugh:

swt...
Become those pao can eat liao...
haih...

real de la.. considering mitress or not,,,...
haha..

tamz18 said:
swt...
Become those pao can eat liao...
haih...

real de la.. considering mitress or not,,,...
haha..

confirm mistress to me from a married man point of view:regular_smile: He can provide everything just for the sake of shagging, at the end of the days,its the girl asset that is depreciating n maybe have a lonely death. Ya i personally know someone like tat but she is not my mistressloh becos i m happily married ma mentally and physically muahahaha:laugh: :biggrin:

wouldnt it be good, tat the girl know everything n just greedy for the money?
or fun?

erm...
=.=

Tohsan said:
confirm mistress to me from a married man point of view:regular_smile: He can provide everything just for the sake of shagging, at the end of the days,its the girl asset that is depreciating n maybe have a lonely death. Ya i personally know someone like tat but she is not my mistressloh becos i m happily married ma mentally and physically muahahaha:laugh: :biggrin:

tamz18 said:
wouldnt it be good, tat the girl know everything n just greedy for the money?
or fun?

erm...
=.=

it wouldn't be good actually, how are u going to tell ur parents about the filty things that you do, how do you repay the good deeds that ur parents do to you, the hardship of your parents, why peoples never think of that. If you are a Christian, how are you going to tell your God for all the sin that u have done, repentantce after repentance, Jesus will chop you as liers. If you are a buddhist, they believe above your head there is always Guardian and God looking over you and record down all the good and bad things that u have done all this life, how are you going to face all the consequences. if you are a free thinker,common sense tell you this is not the proper way to make money,what if somewhere in between she contracted aids from that man for a shire moment of fun and the money,how are u going to face your parents, your friends and yourself? Think about it,its like digging your own grave yard.:regular_smile:

beauty in the eyes of the beholder...
somemore love is blind...

there's time brains have to take over some blindness,so that no stupidity can bring future trouble to yourself. :)

90% chances in life you're already in trouble, the rest 10% is how you face it.

life seems unfair at times.. can't avoid it and face it as well.. =`(

Tohsan said:

This is so TRUE ...

b00n said:
90% chances in life you're already in trouble, the rest 10% is how you face it.

the 10% will determine ur end result,if u don't do something about u are planning to fail in life!

Tohsan said:
the 10% will determine ur end result,if u don't do something about u are planning to fail in life!

what bout we did somthing the end also fail? won't that make things worst..?

Fat...
that 10% chances would be on your actions done after u encounter the problem.
So there might still be chances you might fail...

kekekeke