Third party in relationship

i wan go out after spm!!! no one wana go out with me ah??

ehh..satria,..dimsum party sounds ok
pearl international hotel got all u can eat dimsum for i think 22bucks/pax or smtg
wanna go?its high tea...
bobo only jealous i see his gf...
anything else,he dun care
yes i'm gonna be president of planta gang again
i'll single handedly revive the planta gang...
gals = weapon of mass distraction [and destruction to me]
after spm go out...good idea woh...who wanna go with u ar??i think everyone except me wants to,but ur bf keep at home as ornament ar?
or as wind chime?

simonchangwaimun said:
pearl international hotel got all u can eat dimsum for i think 22bucks/pax or smtg
wanna go?its high tea...
Dude, I think you better go to Confession Thread and confess that you've just put temptation in front of me. hahahaha If I can't fit into my car anymore, it'll be your fault. hahaha

haha... simon ah... pls la... u emo me u talk straight 2 my face... dont go round the bush... i know i did wrong... sorry la...

deedee said:
wa lau eh... i can say nothing but... i m speechless haha... waa... tian tian mi mi bicycle ah... haha... so nice name... haha

you never know if you never try it... :_:

simonchangwaimun said:
wanna go?its high tea...
bobo only jealous i see his gf...
anything else,he dun care
yes i'm gonna be president of planta gang again
i'll single handedly revive the planta gang...
gals = weapon of mass distraction [and destruction to me]
after spm go out...good idea woh...who wanna go with u ar??i think everyone except me wants to,but ur bf keep at home as ornament ar?
or as wind chime?

i'm not jelouse if u see my gf..
i myself say u can see her ma.. i din say u cannot see her also.. i din stop her going out wit her frens also.. i treated u like an elder brother..
i only get jelouse if someone try to take her away and certain things that they say n do.. i hope u understand this..

in Zth, every is bro n sis, n even the Seductive Team President is oso a bro...

peace eveyone!

eh andy...mau be VP ma?
wakakkakaka
lets form team...put car sticker!
[ST]wakkakakka
oooo...someone trying to take her away...
okla..no time to care for all this things
Exams exam exams exams...

Bro and Sis wor ... bro bro until bro atas katil also got wor ...

simonchangwaimun said:
eh andy...mau be VP ma?
wakakkakaka
[ST]wakkakakka

haiya.. not onli trying ler.. but also saying that he wanna sleep with her a lot of things some more ler... u think wat should i do to this kind of ppl leH??

dim sum! dim sum! dim sum! dim sum!
hehehehe
I think I'll air brush my car into a dim sum basket. haha

simonchangwaimun said:
eh andy...mau be VP ma?
wakakkakaka
[ST]wakkakakka

simon bro,

wat Team VP stands for?

very potong? hahah

wats tat?

since this topic is a third part relationship topic

i didn;t know i was a third part after 6 months~

may god bless me right now

alan tan ........ ur car not drifting in the signiture leh ...... haha........

but good camera skill........ yeah .
karm ku

wao wao wao... since when i said that eh?? please watch wat u say ok.. please provide the prove that i said that.. no proof no talk.. i'm already keeping quiet here and ur trying to start an arguement izzit?? i did not even say every single word u said ok.. if ur not happy come out n talk 2 me face 2 face la.. settle it once n for all..