Third party in relationship

wah... dee dee my bicycle got no roses wan wor.. my bike is the apek bike.. black colour wan... hehehehe.. still wanna sit mine??

deedee said:
haha... need or not wor...

that what we call romance mar... tis type of romance very hard to get already nowdays... so,when u going to try it?:X-:

invisibleghost,

with maggie chung...:_:

keong_GSR said:
that what we call romance mar... tis type of romance very hard to get already nowdays... so,when u going to try it?:X-:

invisibleghost,

with maggie chung...:_:

wah... i also wanna try leh.. hehehe.. but on my bike..

keong_GSR said:
bobo,

q up pls,me 1st! hehehe...:X-:

wah.. bro.. give me chance 1st la.. i small boy onli.. hehehe.. small boy must get chance 1st ma... after me u la.. hehehe... if not we ask dee dee who 1st la.. hahaha.. see she choose who 1st..

simonchangwaimun said:
trust is earned...
trust makes exhaust...
trust makes intercooler
wat if someone abuse it?
wat if someone turn their back on trust?
that fella would have no intercooler...probably running trumpets

I want a pair of TRUST cams too .... :angry_smile:

and maybe A Garrett as well ...

wa lau eh... dun la like that... haha.. of course choose someone close 2 me lor... hor...?? haha

deedee said:
wa lau eh... dun la like that... haha.. of course choose someone close 2 me lor... hor...?? haha

wah.. who is close?? every one here is close 2 each other wan wor...

I am also close to my .... errr ..... coffee now. Good morning people ...

bobo: I tried .... but, but, but .... how the $%^**&$%#$% am I gonna sleep with my eyes open???

deedee said:

of cos u will be very close to me if u sit on my " tian tian mi mi ' bicycle...:X-: