Third party in relationship

By the way, tamz18 ... you seemed pretty free here ... no need to work ah?

u also free lo
haha...
im free on working time...
:P

envy or jealous ar????!!!!!

Unfortunately I am too - bored more like it. Have got this stack of test and yet to even look into it ... damn sien ...

Actually I do envy AND jealous ...

eyong said:
deedee: Nice name .. same as my pet dog ... but anyway, if you think it's work waiting and being as the THIRD person, that's fine ... Time will proves it all.

tamz18: and your point is ... ?

pet dog.../? hehe... sad sad...

Hey ... deedee sleeps in a Fendi cover bag okie ... That lucky idiot ... hehehe ... No too sad about that, I would think :)

So, what brings you into zerotohundred, deedee?

Fendi cover bag... hehe my dog live in louis vuitton... haha. erm.. that day went TT with my fren, he saw my car... so ask me join zth... then i join lor... but im quite interested in cars oso la...

RX-7.. sumore young gal driver.. who also ask u to join le.. hehehe.. rite Dee? =p

eyong

i damm sad la bro.. =(

deedee: Walau, damn LC dog wor - LV bag lagi, hehe ... Serious ah, dee ... you ride a rotary Series-3? By the way, who's that "he"? Not you rite, Ah Fat?

Ah Fat: Why damn sad lagi? Come, we rekrut rekrut some rotaries ... hehehe ...

haha... no la... my pet bro.. just only know ah fat... yup i drive a rotary... keke but daddy buy wan...

Pretty ... your avatar I mean ... Now everyone knows what you look like, hehehe ... Wow, you mean your Dad actually agrees on getting you a rotary? Bet he didn't know how fast those things goes ... That's good now ... SJG is getting bigger and bigger ...

eyong
i damm sad because.. erm.. because.. i also duno la.. =(
err.. feel like playing boxer.. swt sound when idle.. hehehe..

my dad oso play cars.... he got 2 rotary one with intercooler turbo... hehe... dunno which one he's giving me... hehe

What models are they ... ? Very very interesting liao wor ...

wow.... ppl say like father like son.
this one is like father like daughter....

muahaha,,,