Third party in relationship

maybe the uncle sees her as his daughter ler

last time, one of my aunty client also like to bring me makan

guy guy different story mah....
unless gay?!...
wakakakaka

keong,

if you choose to stop seeing your gf for a month or so at this time, then i would say is a bad decision lo.

u indirectly is giving chance to those hamsap uncle. From what u say, i think she is the kind of girl who has got not many explosure to the outside world. So when u r working day and night, she might become bored and if at this time you choose to not call/meet her. then lagi teruk the situation.

if u really treasure this relationship, please show her some attention rather than 'do a test to see she still cares if you dont call her' .

still i would like to wish u all the best, bro.

bryan,

thanks bro... i just wanted to test her only...let's see what happen next...

keong,
pretty or not pretty, some uncles just want the boobs and pussy. Believe me. Those uncles just want satisfaction. This is also still very subjective. If she's not pretty or sexy and got so many uncles call her all the time, then her ego will be boosted to, maybe, 5 bar. Then she'll think she can choose anyone she want. In any case, as a guy, live to build your future first, not the relationship. For a guy, he should focus on building a career and future so that the gal can be secure with him. The girl should understand that but of course, if can, the guy should also try to spend time with the girl.

satria_95 said:
pretty or not pretty, some uncles just want the boobs and pussy. Believe me. Those uncles just want satisfaction.

Sorry 4 disturbing but I like this quote!!! Totally agreed~! :mouth_closed:

satria_95 said:
keong,
pretty or not pretty, some uncles just want the boobs and pussy. Believe me. Those uncles just want satisfaction. This is also still very subjective. If she's not pretty or sexy and got so many uncles call her all the time, then her ego will be boosted to, maybe, 5 bar. Then she'll think she can choose anyone she want. In any case, as a guy, live to build your future first, not the relationship. For a guy, he should focus on building a career and future so that the gal can be secure with him. The girl should understand that but of course, if can, the guy should also try to spend time with the girl.

thanks bro... i hutang u 2 cups of teh...:X-:

keong,
2 cups only ar? Cannot la. I have to think all the shite out of my brains to post those things for you. Come. No need spend me also nevermind. Just go dim sum with me can liao. 6am. hahahaha
sei lor... dim sum all the time. Later my balls also look like dim sum. hahaha

satria_95,

we quarrel last night...:sad_smile: i asked her directly why she suddenly change??? she said nothing lar,just fren only! cannot meh? then later said that tat uncle own 1 of her dream car lar... and then dig out those rubbish from last 5 years as a reason to quarrel with me... izzit it's d begining of...???:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

errrr......if she's that materialistic....for god sake, it's not worth it.
But yes; girls will always bring out 'old' topics in their argument.

boon
totally agree~!!!
curse those type of ppl.. dig out old past grandmother and grandfather to start a fight all.. like trend already all young gals nowadays wants uncle cause got money and can afford to feed them with silver spoon.. hope they crash and die one day!

keong_Gsr
chill le bro.. so many fishes in the sea.. slowly catch one.. the more patient u catch the bigger reward u will get.. =)

jerry merry lets go roung.. =p
oi~!!! go Dim Sum tak ajak la.. hahahaha
come we go 1u TT one day.. bomb pork rock opis =p

sigh...girls do like to use old things to argue...tat's y..i keep in mind everythin tat happened and reasons to y things happened...so tat i can stil defend myself when they use old topics...