Third party in relationship

seems like she's avoiding tht guy
hav u slow tok wit her....y is she avoiding tht call...
hav u see wit ur eyes tht she hav a bf? if not...it mayb rumours...hehe

if she can spill it out....it wud b better for u....instead of u hanging like this
get to know the real story behind her....understand her or to know wats happenin b4 u
wat if 1 day....she n her bf met sumwhere wit u around....wat wud u do?

good luck bro !
hope u able to clear things up ! :regular_smile:

Guys, we wont know how girls think and what they want, they will just change their mind if they dont feel like it, it's just simple as tat. All the promisses to you before and will end up different after, so what is the answer???? Use your mind to think, not your 'cock'. Use your heart to feel, not your eyes to see.................
there is still alot of nice and sweet girls outside, just go out and know more of them and you will know the answer, dont just look at 1 girl all the time........dont just stay at 1 girl, move forward...........there is still lot lot lot more girls infront of you.

PocketRocket said:
*my full support on pk47*

Hahaha........just talking cock only...

Maybe because i been tru all this 3rd parties shit.......you din't fall before, you won't learn mah.........hahahaha........

All it's just my 2sen ok, you guys got to think for yourself, different ppl different case....:P:P:P

yea
maybe the gal oso thinking of better options
i do know a gal who dates a few guys
yea...she claimed "go out with "only...
and pecks on cheek
nothing more

satria_95 said:
bryan90s,
I believe you know what's right and wrong, dude. Live a simple life. There's many other girls out there who you've not met. Come. I introduce you to some girls, who'll in turn introduce you to more girls, who in turn will intro more girls to you, who'll then intro more girls to you, and finally, they will also introduce more girls to you. That time, you'll be so scared, you'll ask for a part in BrokeBack Mountain. hahaha

i also wan, intro to me:shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo:

bikinigal said:
B, new guy, met me only once, told me it's love at 1st sight with me..and i buy it...he really have a love at 1st sight...making me his queen...never say 'no' to me, never say 'cannot' to me...treat me at his best...and i kindda like to hang out with him...nice guy, how can a gal resist?

tot girls dun like nice guy?

btw, guess gals DO attract to niceness

women are evils with angel face~~

most guys think this way when they broke up...but they only c the angelic gal when they were in love...

men are devils with angel face~~

most gals think this way when they broke up...but they only c the angelic guy when they are in love....

so, basically....GOD is just being nice...creating human, both evil and angel within...for us to explore...hahahaha...

invisibleghost said:
i also wan, intro to me:shcokedcamo::shcokedcamo:
You want me to intro a part in BrokeBack Mountain to you? hehehe

bikinigal,
With humble respects, God created us all equal. It is we ourselve who turn ourselves into so-called angels or devils. And God is nice ALL the time, not "just being nice". We made decisions unto ourselves and as such, we stumble and fall. If only we have had more faith and believe in God, and trust Him in taking care of our worries and life, I believe we would've been a lot better. And this is what I thought I'd share. hehehe

Amen to that jerry =)...trust in God that He has a plan for you....all u gotta do is live it thru

got to make a choice dude!....
either stay as a very very good friend and never cross the line; or ask her straight.
either choice would be painful to you...
but the 2nd choice I guessed would be hard for you and the girl too. But anyway, U got to find out what's her actual feelings towards u.

Sometimes girls can be really close to you but at the end of the day she takes u as a very close friend and they thought that it's just natural.
So you got to be very clear of their feelings. And the only way is to ask.
But more than often that 2nd choice wouldn't give u a happy ending......

*sigh*
life's complicated!

pocroc drive n spam fast.

well, jz be frds lar n have ur feeling guarded. sooner or later she cannot tahan. see who last longer.

totally agree~

2nd choice is always hard...but if close fren is the opposite sex, it's a good thing as well...sometimes, close fren in opp sex, can teach u a lot of things...u might don wanna talk to ur bf/gf about certain thing but u can talk freely and get advise from ur close opp sex fren....this is more easy and understanding...:shades_smile:

and most importantly, it takes a lot of chemistry to be fren in this way, sometimes, it'll lead to 'disaster' either one might fall for the other one, and this might lead to happy ending as well..u know, u might end up being gfbf then get married ler....who knows? Only Ah GOD knows...:_:

b00n said:
got to make a choice dude!....
either stay as a very very good friend and never cross the line; or ask her straight.
either choice would be painful to you...
but the 2nd choice I guessed would be hard for you and the girl too. But anyway, U got to find out what's her actual feelings towards u.

Sometimes girls can be really close to you but at the end of the day she takes u as a very close friend and they thought that it's just natural.
So you got to be very clear of their feelings. And the only way is to ask.
But more than often that 2nd choice wouldn't give u a happy ending......

*sigh*
life's complicated!