Then I'll merge your heart with mine bit by bit
While doing that I'll shower you from head to feet
And when you call upon satria_95, the mat revit
I'll come to you with full speed
:) hehehehe

andy_lka,
Ya ar... I know how she feels. hehe

kelvio,
Composing, honestly, isn't easy. Must have the feel and emotions only can write. :)

PockyRocky,
I'm not the man. I'm the guy. Man sounds so old hahahaha

Awwww man ..... What a way to start the morning! Thanks alot s_95.

*^*(&% kNN #^%#&% ccb ^&(^$#^& tNs ....*

haha..........eyong....u go and find her and taste the coffee see really that good kah...
kekekeke

I am not a real coffee lover ... To me coffee is coffee ... They keeps you awake and they compliment your cigarette. That all.

And if I do go find mel, I can assure you that it's not coffee I'll be drinking ... hehehe ...

And s_95 ... bobo and whatever her name is already bad enough taken over one thread with their mushy mushy stuff ... No need for s_95 and mel lagi .... Take it outside or inside somewhere fellas, okay .... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

PocketRocket said:
erm...can i help you? later jerry dun cheng me coffee bean,u gotta pay for my coffee
u can't help me liao
we broke up
i'm happy with my gf now...
bye pocroc...its nice being with u,for such short time
i din see u on TT that day...kinda missed ur smile:cry_smile:

andy: nonit buy liao ler.. i send 4 warranty edi.. hehehe...

mel: i also want coffee can ar?? hahahaha... just had my morning coffee in ah ma kopitiam.. hehehehe..

hmmm normally coffeebean got choclate shake,do u have arrr melody,if got i wanna have 1

simonchangwaimun said:
u can't help me liao
we broke up
i'm happy with my gf now...
bye pocroc...its nice being with u,for such short time
i din see u on TT that day...kinda missed ur smile:cry_smile:

WTF. Someone please tell me that I am NOT reading this right??? :mouth_closed:

erm...ok
don't know why you like to sound gay...evryone readin this just got a really weird face from wherever they are and u feel its normal for you...and besides,its really getting out of topic so thats why evry new thread opened eventually turns to spam and its getting really boring. How about new forummers that join zth expecting to learn something and be comfortable rather than have to put up evryday reading spams...just stop talking out of topic la.

if you wanna pick on someone,dont choose me ...i may be patient before to put up with ur trash talk during tt's but now ur really getting on my nerves sayin gay shit evrywhere..so you wanna boast to say "im happy with my gf now" doesnt prove anything ok...no one here gives a shit.this is a car forum,not a bimbo blog that gets updated every 2 minutes.

PocketRocket said:
if you wanna pick on someone,dont choose me ...i may be patient before to put up with ur trash talk during tt's but now ur really getting on my nerves sayin gay shit evrywhere..so you wanna boast to say "im happy with my gf now" doesnt prove anything ok...no one here gives a shit.this is a car forum,not a bimbo blog that gets updated every 2 minutes.

relax bro... don get work out... later got high blood pressure leh..

eyong said:
I am not a real coffee lover ... To me coffee is coffee ... They keeps you awake and they compliment your cigarette. That all.

And if I do go find mel, I can assure you that it's not coffee I'll be drinking ... hehehe ...

And s_95 ... bobo and whatever her name is already bad enough taken over one thread with their mushy mushy stuff ... No need for s_95 and mel lagi .... Take it outside or inside somewhere fellas, okay .... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

i miss this post.. wah.. don say untill like that ler.. hehehehe.. i din do anything leh.. just reply 2 all the post onli mer.. hehehehe..

eyong said:
Awwww man ..... What a way to start the morning! Thanks alot s_95.

*^*(&% kNN #^%#&% ccb ^&(^$#^& tNs ....*
erm.... *scratches head*.... hhmm... did I miss something earlier on? I wasn't entirely following each and every post leh....

:S pocroc chill chill man,cool down man,got any thing man man kong till settle leh,

just finish my exam,and i can tell T_T i do it badly T_T

kelvio: exam juz over? so nice! have a good break....im very busy with my work...work till 8:45 om...tmrw will have a late meeting ..

satria: taikor, becareful on each post wor, u might juz missed some posts...hahaha

dee dee; same like kelvio bro lar, exam finished lioa! haha

pocketrocket: bro, chill down.......forgive him n dun bother him anymore lar, let it be...... cheers~~

mel: u got a regular VVIP guest here, welcome Mr. Eyong~ hahahaha

eyong: u like chivas??