Another one!!
not only me, move also can learn from wiramod!!!hahaah cheer for siam po!!!hahhaa :lol:Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 5 2005, 08:36
cypress,
u should learn from Wiramod sure he know kau kau stuff, i know far too little knowledge compare to him,he can teach u a lotsa thing!!!
Hi,Originally posted by animiniac_seith@Mar 6 2005, 03:39
hi there sifu....i have been wearing a long phor kun since five years back...that time i was still secondary skool....so,stuff bout blessing the amulet i dunnoe and pantang also i dunnoe....i was so happy when i saw tis thread...hope all da sifu here can enlighthen me abitt......i havent bring my amulet to blessing except from the day i brought it....izzit okay??beside protecting me,wats the other good abt long phor kun??
one more thing is....the long phor kun i am wearing is a gold figure with long phor kun squatting with cigar....in a plastic-ish housing...izzit a good one?? or those made of the material mention above are more powerfull??
but so far after i started wearing it, i can feel that i get no more "disturbance" during sleep....which is a good thing..and things goin preety fine for me....but in the same time, i am the one burning josstick to kuan yin , dei zhi gong and tin san at home...is there a problem or should i say izzit okay??
thats for now...hope sifu can teach me more....
Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 5 2005, 22:40 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 5 2005, 22:40 ) --QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 5 2005, 08:36
cypress,
u should learn from Wiramod sure he know kau kau stuff, i know far too little knowledge compare to him,he can teach u a lotsa thing!!!
not only me, move also can learn from wiramod!!!hahaah cheer for siam po!!!hahhaa :lol: [/b][/quote] ya agreed :D So now officially the siam po guru is Wiramod!! :P |