"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

Since its cloth/payant, i will prefer to hang on the wall and not keep in wallet and normally wallet u put at the back of our pant,very very disrespect!!!Thats why i suggest wear a Nangkwak, she is Goddess of Wealth, normally Siam trishaw peddler worship her to get customer easily.

Originally posted by Craazy@Mar 4 2005, 14:58
Tohsan I want some advice to u. I'm looking for siam po that can encourage good decisions, protection and bravery. Any particular one to recommend?
Protection and bravery to get decision done there is amulet but good decision i haven't heard off, all depend on your wit actually. U can try Hanuman/Monkey God or Lion/Singaraj.

This is Hanuman/Monkey God.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 15:45
Since its cloth/payant, i will prefer to hang on the wall and not keep in wallet and normally wallet u put at the back of our pant,very very disrespect!!!Thats why i suggest wear a Nangkwak, she is Goddess of Wealth, normally Siam trishaw peddler worship her to get customer easily.
oooo...........how abt the money then?

hmmm..i nvr bring both of it for blessing since i got it few years back..not good?

never mindla, bring both for blessing, the cloth u can hang on the wall, the money u keep in your wallet.

I have the money like the one u have also but i put it inside my "wealth vase", i use this one for is feng shui stuff for accumulation n retention of wealth.

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 16:01
never mindla, bring both for blessing, the cloth u can hang on the wall, the money u keep in your wallet.

I have the money like the one u have also but i put it inside my "wealth vase", i use this one for is feng shui stuff for accumulation n retention of wealth.
hehe..ok ok.TQ TQ for ur help. i liv in klang......u know where can i bring it for blessing around here ahh......:)

hmmm n i tot tis thing should b kept close to us...:) can i put the cloth in tose picture frame ahh?

Thats right frame the cloth and hang high place, preferbly next to the altar, but choose a good day that don't clash with you and your family members horrorscope, also choose the best time of the day, this one please refer to the chinese almanac.

Klang I am not so sure but u can try PJ Thai Temple Wat Chetawan!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 16:19
Thats right frame the cloth and hang high place, preferbly next to the altar, but choose a good day that don't clash with you and your family members horrorscope, also choose the best time of the day, this one please refer to the chinese almanac.

Klang I am not so sure but u can try PJ Thai Temple Wat Chetawan!!!
wah.tis 1 is abit far from my knowledge............hmmm, choose good day n time! some more cano clash with horoscope.... :unsure: can ask the monk there ahh?? i bring tis thing there ask them to bless then some donation of money rite?

altar ahh....my house dun hav any god 1wor.....we pray at templer only

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 16:29
This is Luong Phor Pae of Wat Pinkontong, Singburi, Thailand.
wow.look at the face impression!, the 1 who made tis muz hav lots of skill!

Originally posted by xtorm+Mar 4 2005, 16:34 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Mar 4 2005, 16:34 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 4 2005, 16:29

wow.look at the face impression!, the 1 who made tis muz hav lots of skill! [/b][/quote]
If u want those statue that is very good craftmanship look for this temple one, very nice to look at.

The horroscope clash tthing very easy to see ma, look at those calendar that show day by day type u know those that u tear down everyday one, they got information written there, ask your mom she will know!

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 4 2005, 16:45 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 4 2005, 16:45 )
Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 4 2005, 16:34
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 4 2005, 16:29

wow.look at the face impression!, the 1 who made tis muz hav lots of skill!

If u want those statue that is very good craftmanship look for this temple one, very nice to look at.

The horroscope clash tthing very easy to see ma, look at those calendar that show day by day type u know those that u tear down everyday one, they got information written there, ask your mom she will know! [/b][/quote]
ok ok.......:)

for the time being, i gona keep it in my drawer....

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 4 2005, 15:25 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 4 2005, 15:25 )
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Mar 4 2005, 15:21
from my mom..i duno wat is tis.........tohsan?

Look like one of those lilian Too stuff, is it a lion? [/b][/quote]
ya Lillian Too stuff ........name pei siew.....good 4 luck and control ur money

Originally posted by wiramod11+Mar 4 2005, 10:36 -->
QUOTE (wiramod11 @ Mar 4 2005, 10:36 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 4 2005, 05:55
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 05:45
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Mar 3 2005, 18:03
wah...tohsan bro...you very keng arr.... almost most of the siam po you know very well...good research..bro....

But too the rest who don't believe in all this kind of things...people don't blame you... just that different opinion different people...

for me i start to wear all this siam po while i was little kid...my father taught me almost everything about this siam po...and even some of the chant to make sure i was protected and good in luck....

been reading the whole 20 pages... and i saw a lot of people asking about kumantong.... if you're not prepare or not enough time don't pray or play with this thing... cause the diversion of bad luck is twice of what you get in good luck... i remember last time my father keep this thing in our house once a while i will hear some small kids palying around inside our house... but never saw it ...only my father can see it. Normally if you pray this kind of thing remember every thursday night to offer some milk and sweets..to this kumantong... and they will take care of you properties/house and so on...

But to all of you who believe this siam po things... remember to believe in yourself than believe in the power of the siam po can bring to you....but always remember there is DO's and DON'ts remember once awhile bring your siam po to a budhha to give some enlightment chant to make sure the power is always there... i myself will chant a few word everytime i feel unease or feels bad luck coming.....

hmmm..funny lar what tohsan bro show in here, almost everything my house got hehheheheh....

aiya me only know bulu of everything nia, just trying to introduce my little bulu knowledge about thai amulet to all the nice Zthian.

Wow, Kumantong really got so many rules to follow ah? I never have any before because my Master will scold me kau kau if he know that i ever even look at them.

And u got all of them right, i believe in my Siam Po kau kau especially during the emergency n hard time like getting a parking place in order for me to perform donation of food. Usually when i cannot get any parking place at all when i want to donate cook food for old folks home, i will make a request to my Butterfly King/Lord Siva - The Lord Death/Destroyer , talk just like he is your friend, but say in a respectful way, within a short while i will get my parking place liew. So far everytime i request HE will answer all my good request, sometime also let me strike 4D too, but I only request a lil bit money to be won so that i can donate food again.

For chanting wise i will always chant the "Itipiso" mantra to enhance my confidence in Buddha power, so far things is still very smooth after my family got involve in this Thai way of doing donation.

Anyway, i don have many Siam Po in my house like you, however i do hope one day i will be very lucky to be able to invite in a Sacred Relic of any high monk to my house for paying homage purpose.

Tohsan u really have good siam po beside u la.........i wan Butterfly King/Lord Siva too.........where can i get this siam po.......me really very new bie at siam po

yep...tohsan bro... the is a few rules that you have to follow if you want to play/pray kumantong... one of the rules as per what i said... - every thursday night have to do some chanting and than offer milk and sweets for kumantong...

ahh...so you know how to chant "Itipiso bhagavato ...etc" hehhehe..cannot spell it over here... that's good one to bring the siam po power to you... but remember also to end the chanting with "Namo tasa bhagavato....etc" to bring enlightment to yourself too... :)

hahaha...that piece of cloth with hand print is coming from the highest rank monk... i forget already what his name cause my father told me before... you can see his palm line very unique..if you really study it properly it tell a lot of meaning inside.

hahahha....Move NRF .. i've learn all this siam po while i was a child ..from my father...as my father beeing a monk before when he was teenager..later he left the monk hood to join Army. But i remember last time that my father told me his Master that time was something called "phra ku .... " a very humble and high rank monk in thailand... nowadays...my father retire from army and going back to his hometown in taiping to do and sell siam po ... once a while my father will follow all the monks going up to thailand... to do pray and getting something over there...

well some of the relic eventually is the high rank monk bone... this happen when their were been cremation...after cremation all the monk will stand at side to do enlightment chant to give the light of power to the high rank monk to be back again side with buddha side. After the chanting... they will start to pick-up the ash and bone...at the same time it will happens to have this relics coming out from the cremation...this is something that i don't have the chance to see.. [/b][/quote]
walao here got another sifuliow!!beside tohsan dude here another guy wiramod11!!!hahaha good !!!can learn manything liow!!hahaha ;)

cypress,

u should learn from Wiramod sure he know kau kau stuff, i know far too little knowledge compare to him,he can teach u a lotsa thing!!!

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 4 2005, 18:45 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 4 2005, 18:45 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 15:25
--QuoteBegin-xtorm

Look like one of those lilian Too stuff, is it a lion?

ya Lillian Too stuff ........name pei siew.....good 4 luck and control ur money [/b][/quote]
They are pronounce as "Pei yew". This one normally those doing business like loan shark or massage parlour will put this in their shop. However, Lilian also recommend this to appeased the Grandduke every year,just only the element whether its brass, or glass or make of mud!!! This one cannot be put in a location of store room, this will definitely make your business collasped, because this creature is only in and nothing can come out, so in the store room case, if u keep stock there thats mean only keep on keeping the stock and cannot sale them off, end up business failure becos volume of business not turning!!

This is the picture that show the monk consecrat/bless the statues or amulet before they are given out to devotees, the one on the far right monk is the Present Great Guru, Luong Phor Koon, he is consider one of the main monk of Thailand highly respected by the Thai King.

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 5 2005, 08:45 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 5 2005, 08:45 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 4 2005, 18:45
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 15:25
--QuoteBegin-xtorm

Look like one of those lilian Too stuff, is it a lion?

ya Lillian Too stuff ........name pei siew.....good 4 luck and control ur money

They are pronounce as "Pei yew". This one normally those doing business like loan shark or massage parlour will put this in their shop. However, Lilian also recommend this to appeased the Grandduke every year,just only the element whether its brass, or glass or make of mud!!! This one cannot be put in a location of store room, this will definitely make your business collasped, because this creature is only in and nothing can come out, so in the store room case, if u keep stock there thats mean only keep on keeping the stock and cannot sale them off, end up business failure becos volume of business not turning!! [/b][/quote]
appeased to Grandduke? wat is tat? so where should i put it? in my bank.....:P now i put it in my car only......