Ahem!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 87
  • Views 7K
those were the days we used to play in er.......SHIT, what was the shop name, two floors, same row as fajar in uptown there, then later migrate to GXS, then now point extreme in sunway, damn far ler, but now go osso play cekai games like DOTA or underground II, hahahahahah

ahahahahaah, anytime bro, dunno zul tune what with his evo7, cannnot catch up or win him one, ahhahahaahhahahah, zul part time tuner lah

aiyah...play tonite lla.....ask nicky and jerome...boring la nothing else to do

jerome working until quite late one and dunno nicky going down to carlos or not, i will ask them and see how, will let ya know bro, no probz!!!!

Wah zero4 you also used to play in GXS? Small world. I started playing there when they just moved next door... after the robbery i think. I owned! :lol:

wah, a player in GXS ah, u in any clan or something? or u playing for GXS, last time Ghost team used to play there mah, we Ghost2 so mah need to go ALL THE WAY TO BANGSAR to play there, i was complaining to the max last time, last time no money, petrol expensive!!!

bunny hop and silent snipe!!!

Ahhahaha... i hate the bunny hop, coz i cannot do!! But the silent snipe very stylo... didnt hear anything, suddenly die. Now the jumping slient snipe... fuuh.

I'm not in any clan... not good enuff. But used to play a lot with GXS team... midbie, moosh, ZERO, moo.... ahh, the good old days.