Ghost Pictures!!

guys i think taman megah there near min tien there is a abandon
house which is so called the haunted one . last time the wife also hanged
herself in red dress bcuz the husband followed another women out there
. 2 of my fren didn't believe it so go there kacau and take pic . next day
12 midnight kena langgar kereta at the mayang industry park , his car flip
into other ppl's office and need to pay 15k.

hey, how about the 'ol Hospital Bersalin in cheras...??..still there or not haa?...anyone wanna share their story regarding this hospital?..y all the sudden they closed it down haa?...*hurmmmmmm*....

Anyone brave enough to try this?

Late at night, go to any cemetery, get to the middle, and yell for the ghost to come out.

Something like,
"Pontianak, Langsuir, Toyol, come out! I am not afraid of you!"

Then sit there and wait, with your camera in hand.

Fuh.
I think like this confirm you'll have an encounter.

err...tried that before when i was in military cadet at school...

u know those test that they did putting you alone somewhere at night....

i was put not actually at the middle but just beside the graveyard area...

nothing happen tho' i can see some movement but i think is the soldier making thier round checking other cadet scatterd around the area...

anyone watched the movie mistik?went to house whr they screen the movie,a big mansion in kkb,suppose to be the house hong leong banks owner great great grandfather.my fren said that he saw "sumthing" bertenggek in front of the gates,n then their van started to moves by itself(tak tarik handbrake kut)huhuhu but then its still scary :p

totti said:
Anyone brave enough to try this?

Late at night, go to any cemetery, get to the middle, and yell for the ghost to come out.

Something like,
"Pontianak, Langsuir, Toyol, come out! I am not afraid of you!"

Then sit there and wait, with your camera in hand.

Fuh.
I think like this confirm you'll have an encounter.

kinda tried this before.....few cemetries btw.....nope, didnt work :/

Haiiyoorr.. U think so easi mehh to get the pics..u mus see time la, foong shui la, see shen pak chee la, tung leng shuee la, n macam macam lagi..but theu are sum forumer post b4 wat..came out in newspaper summore wan.. so it is quite qenuine..

Da G

bryang-unit said:
Haiiyoorr.. U think so easi mehh to get the pics..u mus see time la, foong shui la, see shen pak chee la, tung leng shuee la, n macam macam lagi..but theu are sum forumer post b4 wat..came out in newspaper summore wan.. so it is quite qenuine..

Da G

waaaa.....need to SEE so many kinda stuff 1st wan ar?
bro...u know how to see not? if know, good ler...make it happen....so we can take "their" photos!!:p

taman tar or sumthin.. forgot.. but there is a corner how which face directly the road.. in chinese believe its no good.. its like an arrow pointing to de house.. my mom told me the house is haunted..cuz my uncle lived there b4..n i duno wut happpen cuz i forgot the story la..n i duno how to go there also kekeke..

actually ppl say if u really want to see it, u wont see it. But if u duwan then u'll see. Hahaha sounds funny.

Btw if ur a muslim, and join those silat cekak silat gayung watever silat there are, they teach u how to see these ghosts. And my fren's fren is one of them and he can see. And my other fren can cure ppl who kena rasuk. It happens 2 days ago in ss2, a girl kena rasuk. But the stupid thing is the girl herself wanted the ghost in her to revenge her ex bf haha . Very stupid

Anyone watched someone kena rasuk b4 ?

munky said:
actually ppl say if u really want to see it, u wont see it. But if u duwan then u'll see. Hahaha sounds funny.

Btw if ur a muslim, and join those silat cekak silat gayung watever silat there are, they teach u how to see these ghosts. And my fren's fren is one of them and he can see. And my other fren can cure ppl who kena rasuk. It happens 2 days ago in ss2, a girl kena rasuk. But the stupid thing is the girl herself wanted the ghost in her to revenge her ex bf haha . Very stupid

Anyone watched someone kena rasuk b4 ?

hmm sound familiar :rolleyes:

I knowww

roughnecks said:
waaaa.....need to SEE so many kinda stuff 1st wan ar?
bro...u know how to see not? if know, good ler...make it happen....so we can take "their" photos!!:p

Brader..I KNooowww.. I know how to pretend like one to frighten my wife's niece n nephew laa..."Andrew!! Dawn Dawn!! Koo Cheong Awoooo ARRRrr??!! Awwwoooooooooooo...boobooboo!!!

*the children run frantically like ayam dilepas kandang*ehhehehee..Then my mother-in-law started la..caci me n all...but entertaining la watching them run..

DJThoRmented said:
dugged these out... ;)

where was this... don't ask me

hmmm...looks like something like this....

Before:
http://img201.echo.cx/img201/9113/img05631ly.jpg

After a while................
http://img201.echo.cx/img201/7574/img05649sk.jpg