Palm Oil Based Fuel Booster!

mahfudz_mn

if any of u guys wanna give it a try...i have used sum palm oil based fuel booster as a product of a research done by my mum's fren...it does work especially for highway driving...its about rm10 per bottle enuff for 2.5 tanks of fuel (40 litre tank)...here are my testimonials...car - satria 1.6 1996, engine - mivec 1.6 also 1996

FUEL CAPACITY 40 LITRES

Without Fuel Booster :-
- city - 400km
- highway - 430 to 450 km

With Fuel Booster :-
- city - 470 km
- highway - 530 km

i'm not cheating on my testimonials...note that pls...recently i went on a road trip...drove my car...fully loaded (coz goin camping) with 4ppl in car...basically the heavier ur car the more it consumps fuel right? but using the fuel booster...for 60 litres of fuel...i managed to go up to 830 km and still running...yup...still running...even after fuel run out n filled another tank of without the booster...city driving can go up to 430 km... (using the lowsy shell petrol laa...petronas is better!)

i dont have any intuition to become an agent or sumthin...just to share sum stuff...so anyone whois interested in trying can gimme a call or pm me ur details...i can go up to taman tun on ldp stretch n cheras area too...its retail is rm14 but i got that complimentary for rm10...so u guys can TRY IT at RM 10 PER BOTTLE as well...

012-6352010 mahfudz...

oh ya...pls note that i said nothing bout power increase or sumthin...but this thing will definitely save fuel...

I HAVE 5 BOTTLES ONLY TO GIVE AWAY...

how much do i need to pur on my 28litre petrol tank?
ermm and...

do i ahve to pu eveytime i pump petrol or just give em one shot?

seen and heard abt this palm oil but not the same brand..
watch it on tv before..tested on a mowing machine..the before and after result was superb.....the meter indicates that the mowing machine is moving twice faster then before, because of its oil which is slippery..other words good..

yep...the dosage is roughly 20ml per rm10 petrol...so 28 litres...is rm 40.00 bucks...so pour in 80ml inside tank first then only fill in petrol...(thats the most efficient way to get the thing well mixed...)...i strongly suggest on usage for long distances driving...so one bottle of rm10 of this thingy is enuff for roughly rm140 worth of petrol...this thing is not sumthing like tufoil...u have to put it in ur fuel tank...so up to u when u feel like saving fuel...then u put...dont wanna save dont put...but after using...for the next fill in...although without using the booster...the effect is still there but slightly lesser...like what i've stated b4...anyone interested call or pm me ok? my phone num is up there...

I'm just worried this thing might have some long term effects on the engine.

well cyclonite...actually at first i have that kinda worries u have...but to know bout that thing has actually won an award from geneve...i'm sure there should be some report on long term effect on the engines as a part for the geneva guys to award them with the award laa of course...

i got to know a guy distributing the same thing at about 1000 bottles per month and yet still hasnt got any complaints...this thing has actually been on the market for quite sum time...maybe 1-2 years already...it is actually a chemically modified solvent n lubricant thing that will suck away ur deposits in the engine n then will lubricate the internal system out of reach of the engine oil like the combustion chamber itself...

nvm...if ppl dont wanna test out...actually i bought them for my own use...just that i have quite a lot so sumone might wanna try it out...not wanting to cari untung or sumthin...just a student here...dont wanna hassle things with my studies...

i'd like to... but after my car service... soon soon...

the last time my father used this kinda product, it has also won numerous awards from geneva bla bla bla....the packagin looks exactly the same as urs, just tat name has been changed......i'm not flaming u, dun get me wrong....just want u guys to b careful bout it tats all.....used it on both cars n both of it has fuel cloggin problem 1 or 2 months later.....maybe its oni my dad's hard luck....in anycase, do keep an eye on ur fuelling system....cheerrrzzz

hi there spyderslr! sincerely i really like that kinda post...thanks...this is the scnd time u helped me out...no harm no sarcasm...i just dont agree good stuffs has got no criticsm or sumthin...because nothing is perfect enuff...think bout this as an example...did the scientists thought bout the cfc could blow a hole in our atmosphere when they were happy celebrating the birth of CFC...definitely not...thanks...at least we can be more alert on nurturing our babies...hehehe...

oh ya...i've been using it for 4 months now...maybe its just my luck that my engine is compatible with them... :) :)

maybe lerr....or maybe they just managed to improve it thru out the years......coz tat happened to my dad like few years ago....even heard bout tat company being sued bcoz of tat problem.....n btw tat product was once sold i china n it caused real serious trouble then....dunno whether rumour is true but my dad said he read it in chinese news paper.....u know lahh chinese papers write whole lots of crap at times......so till now i kinda phobia wif chemical additives to the engine.....but in any case, good to hear tat it works for u n hope it continuously does...no flamin, no harm, no sarcasm here, just peaceful discussions k...cheerzzzz....