Nice tyre marks picture

ari7474tme

Hello everyone,

just thought i d share this with u guys. the other day during Hari Raya Haji, i went to my grandma's place in Bangsar. as i was lepaking with my cousins, i noticed this skid marks on the road. it wasnt that clear initially but i darkened the picture to make the marks more visible. according to my aunty, a red sports car often tarik in front of my grandma's house.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v677/ari7474/nice-skid-marks.jpg

it looks like he not only tarik, but choku dori all the way..
so, anyone here owns a red rwd car and staying near bangsar?:regular_smile:

actually, i also got sum of my ownmarks. here's one of them..
nuthin laa compared to that guys one..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v677/ari7474/saya-punye.jpg

anyone else care to share :angel_smile:

tyre marks only for giler kuasa cars... we all underpowered car maaa.. hehehehe

.... cabuts.......................................

ari, that one dont need to choku dori also can, next time i explain to you ..

explain only ah, coz my car dont have rb26 so very hard to do .. :smokin:

good one...got any pic with tyre marks showing the car heading for a monsoon drain??hehe...just kidding...

AWHAHHAHAHAH.. doink's one i see b4!

btw.. sifu sifu sekalian.. is choku dori the fish tail?

gti88 said:

i know i know ....
no need powerful engine also can do one...
heheheh

You definitely need a powerful big ass engine to leave those sort of tyre marks.

It seems to me, he was accelerating using 1st gear and 2nd gear all the way.

gti88 said:

eh? no need choku dori also can make S marks ah? next time we meet up u teach me ok? i can only do circles. that one also not very nice :regular_smile:

topuii,
Giler kuasa? Haahaaa.. for ur info, the car maybe powerful but as i have experienced, if driver kelam kabut, rb26 ke.. rb30 ke.. also no point. i always respect those guys driving the KEs, AEs or TEs.. no turbo but still can smoke tyres sideways. TABIK!!!

gti88 said:

hahaha.....i also know how....hehehe.....!!!
where is arri...............:shcokedcamo: