Anyone owns a 93/94 Mark II (JZX90)?

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
ello guys,

I think i saw an ad here in the Cars for Sale section, a member was selling a 93/94 Mark II.....it's silver in colour and has got some nice rims......Anyone knows who is he?.....I'm seriously thinking of getting one in a couple of months time....so just want some opinions about this particular model before i commit myself to it.....Man, i just love the looks of that car....super cool rear lamps and Windom front lookalike....really wanna know the rough price of the car and also cost of maintenance of it.....oh yeah, are the parts difficult to source?.....let say i buy a N/a one, from which halfcut should i look at to get the 1jz-gte?...from soarer or other models?.....i think it's alot easier to get a soarer halfcut rite as compared to chasers or other turbo versions Mark II halfcuts.....Come on guys......pour in your opinions here.....gonna sell my honda for it.......hopefully it's enough to cover the cost of the car and transplant......would be alot better if i could get one which has the 1jz gte already....
HElp....help

KL3873Q

Dec 4, 2003
yes, we can help but you has to help us first by offer special price for intercooler to us .

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hehehehe......i knew this would sure come out somehow....actually i need that car as for my demo car as well....and also to deliver stock mah......so u decided yet??

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
How to offer?....almost finished liow....hehe......so you want 550 or 600?....600 left 1 more....

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
This is what i want!!.....i'm in luv man....arghhhhhhhhh!!!!

SKY999

kch
i love those chaser and mark2 too.... plan to get 1 but not now.lets the price drop kao kao 1st:D

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Anyone who can let me know about this car???

gti88

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
PM miata... he's driving one now
Miata driving Soarer la .. haha

yolk

haiyaaaaaaaaaaaa ... i oso want one laaaaaaaaaa ...better save more money first laaa .. hahahaha

I'm planning to upgrade my 4G63 7bolt to 2.2L..
I already bought the internalpart and will be install next month..
i'm a newbie and my problem is...i don't know which turbo to fit on?
anyone can suggest any??