Apr 24, 2007
hi all

created a ftp account for your guys
ftp://my-car.com.my
username: hcc
password: hcc!@#

if wan link the image, the path is like http://my-car.com.my/hcc/[image name]

due to heavy work on my company, no time 2 do program. ur guys just upload wad photo u have, n i will make it a nice album.

cheers all

btw, the space is above 5GB, so don worry to upload.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
my folder 75MB is done.
Now I'm uploading photo in Ken's camera, 329MB. 206 photos.
Follow by James' camera, 235MB, 77 photos + Video.

I'm not going to upload for Sim crazy photo album, more than 643MB for 164 photos. Sim, you EYT ya. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Note:

For those who download the pic from the FTP, please blanko the plate before you distribute or post it in the forum, especially Tuscani from Racedge, to avoid giving our friend any trouble back in Singapore. I don't want Singapore authority block their wonderful cars on the road or contact them for "friendly" inspection.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sorry, just found out that I can't paste my file.
How do I paste it?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
wei guys...i try to log in to the folder but it says error...help help...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Windows Explorer has problem to do more advance FTP command, like resume and it always hits time out issue.

I recommend you all use this free software Core FTP LE for upload and download
Core FTP LE - Reviews and free downloads at Download.com

easy configuration and you are ready to go!

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
I tried and install the software..but still i dun know how to use ler..really i am an idiot in IT..:P

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Great effort Eric! Somebody has uploaded photos from my camera.. Thanks dude!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Thanks BS! Next time I use lower resolution yah.. I thought higher resolution nicer when printing it into hardcopy mah...

Xtreme Carbon Clutches

New to Xtreme Clutch is our range of Xtreme Carbon multiplate clutches. These are available in several twin or triple plate configurations for a variety of high performance vehicles.

Xtreme Carbon clutches come as complete matched assemblies including high performance flywheel. Bolts, fork, pivot ball, slave cylinder and all hoses and conversion fittings are supplied where necessary to ensure a hassle free, bolt in replacement package.

Xtreme Carbon...