"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 4 2005, 10:57 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 4 2005, 10:57 )
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Mar 4 2005, 10:36
well some of the relic eventually is the high rank monk bone... this happen when their were been cremation...after cremation all the monk will stand at side to do enlightment chant to give the light of power to the high rank monk to be back again side with buddha side. After the chanting... they will start to pick-up the ash and bone...at the same time it will happens to have this relics coming out from the cremation...this is something that i don't have the chance to see..

Ya this one is very rare but they do happen. Sometime the monk will do the Relic Invitation by offering special chanting to go into their palm. Archan Toh done that before but I don't know what happen to the those Relic by Invitation should be still in the temple. [/b][/quote]
yep...huh you're really good on this siam po things tohsan bro... :D

anyway what i heard is that some of this relic will be change to siam po...and some will remain as it is or become some amulet for tangkai. But i've heard before....few years back..ago...if any of you remember 1 of the highest rank monk die of old illness...that time i think even newspaper also report about it...even the thai king come and make last respect to him... and when his body where cremation...later his bone been keep in the thai temple...later few months the bone become a relic and later it become a siam po the face of the highest rank monk itself... this relic is no more a relic but it change it self become a siam po... this is the only one in the world right... what i hear it loss somewhere in thailand ...cause someone try to steal it out from thailand to sold to one of the millionare in hong kong. but now no more news...

wahhh.....bones bcome siampo ahhh? they made it or it bcome siampo itself?

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 06:14
No chance yam cha now because after sent him to school, need to meet a few clients, a bit busy, but i like this kinda busy life ma, make money n spend money loh, just ngam ngam sam chan not like u, can afford to drive Lotus ma :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tohsan Lotus not my car la.....me downgrade.......drive honda jazz doengrade to Kenari......Meet Clients mean u got bisnes lo........Lotus Seed i can afford la......Lotus Elise sure i cant

Tohsan u non sleepy meh?? wake up at 5am plus??? U have to teach me more abt Siam Po lo.....see now u got more supported liao start got many ppl post liao....

Tohsan all ur Siam Po buy or FOC by Monk?? 4 me i feel tht Buy form Siam Po Shop beh siok lo must FOC by monk baru siok.

got any diff??

Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 4 2005, 12:33
Tohsan u non sleepy meh?? wake up at 5am plus??? U have to teach me more abt Siam Po lo.....see now u got more supported liao start got many ppl post liao....

Tohsan all ur Siam Po buy or FOC by Monk?? 4 me i feel tht Buy form Siam Po Shop beh siok lo must FOC by monk baru siok.

got any diff??
If you know the good one, with cash you can choose, the f.o.c one u can only leave it to your faith loh!!! high end stuff normally no one want to sell!!!! So its all up to individual. My one more than half are gift from monk n friends!!! If u want to buy, makesure you do your homework this is to prevent kena con by unethical dealer, or u can go search yourself n meet some high monk, if the monk like u they will give u their great amulet.

I sleep but i wake up early sometime 3am/4am!!

U go do researchloh then u will be able to post yourself, very hard for me to tell everything in one go from my more than 10 years amulet reading and searching information. :D

anyway i m still consider a newbie in amulet, thats i say i know bulu nia!!! :lol:

yep...huh you're really good on this siam po things tohsan bro... :D

anyway what i heard is that some of this relic will be change to siam po...and some will remain as it is or become some amulet for tangkai. But i've heard before....few years back..ago...if any of you remember 1 of the highest rank monk die of old illness...that time i think even newspaper also report about it...even the thai king come and make last respect to him... and when his body where cremation...later his bone been keep in the thai temple...later few months the bone become a relic and later it become a siam po the face of the highest rank monk itself... this relic is no more a relic but it change it self become a siam po... this is the only one in the world right... what i hear it loss somewhere in thailand ...cause someone try to steal it out from thailand to sold to one of the millionare in hong kong. but now no more news... [/QUOTE]

Not just this one, the Jade Buddha also someone try to steal a few round liaw but unsuccefful!!!!

me just know bulu about amulet but i remember someone told me about the relic invitation ma!!!

Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 4 2005, 12:20
yep...the bones itself churn out become siam po itself... and the siam po inside have the looks of that highest rank monk itself... very curious...first i don't believe until i see with my own eyes... now don't know loss to where already...cause the last time i heard this siam po was at the thai king temple...than got people try to steal it...but than it loss by itself...very rare things...

hahhaa...tohsan...yep the jade budhha..story i heard it too.. but the one i'm telling not many people know about it...only few high rank monk and the thai king itself..

hahahah...tohsan don't say you're bulu nia... you should know better about urself... not many people in malaysia really know much about siam po and the chanting word ...of sanskrit word.... even you ask the people who sell siam po also they don't really no much about chanting words...

Really i tell i know just the basic only and the rest i only follow my sifu teaching but his wife have certain relation to the Thai King but I donno the detailla. If u ask me which sifu to recommend I really donno one.

Anyway, I know he have lotsa amulet that cost few millions, some amulet make of "nik-lai" which cost RM750,000 for a somdej!!! But that one all his collection, i only can see see nia :D

hahha...can see is better than only hear mah...hehehhe...hmmm it was pretty good stuff that "nik-lai" ...

Originally posted by wiramod11+Mar 4 2005, 13:38 -->
QUOTE (wiramod11 @ Mar 4 2005, 13:38 )
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Mar 4 2005, 12:20

yep...the bones itself churn out become siam po itself... and the siam po inside have the looks of that highest rank monk itself... very curious...first i don't believe until i see with my own eyes... now don't know loss to where already...cause the last time i heard this siam po was at the thai king temple...than got people try to steal it...but than it loss by itself...very rare things...

hahhaa...tohsan...yep the jade budhha..story i heard it too.. but the one i'm telling not many people know about it...only few high rank monk and the thai king itself..

hahahah...tohsan don't say you're bulu nia... you should know better about urself... not many people in malaysia really know much about siam po and the chanting word ...of sanskrit word.... even you ask the people who sell siam po also they don't really no much about chanting words... [/b][/quote]
someore got thier face 1 ahhh! damn! terror!

steal for wat..........get also no good!

hmmm i think i got a thai money with some chop on it,,,,,my mother toke it back from thai 1 i think..let me take some pic n let u guys see ahh.....

but chop only got effectmeh?

Tohsan I want some advice to u. I'm looking for siam po that can encourage good decisions, protection and bravery. Any particular one to recommend?

Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 4 2005, 15:23
siam 'fu'?
This one is a Nangkwak payant a lotsa those "sami tipu" give this one when u give them donation of money, which is a real bad idea, because they can only received food and nothing else.

But I suggest you wear the Nangkwak amulet even better!!!

Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 4 2005, 15:24
money with chop.......
This one is a Siam money with wealth attraction chop, they believe this money will help you attract and retain money for you when u keep one.

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 4 2005, 15:27 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 4 2005, 15:27 )
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Mar 4 2005, 15:23
siam 'fu'?

This one a lotsa those "sami tipu" give this one when u give them donation of money, which is a real bad idea, because they can only received food and nothing else. [/b][/quote]
tis 1 my mom got it from siam templer wor.....no idealer.....

yep, the first pic i think is lion......hmm......kinda look chinese....not siam.....:)

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 4 2005, 15:37
bring to temple for blessing n hang on the wall!!!
which 1.the lion ahhh......

the money n 'fu' i keep in wallet 1.......or put some where else better ahh? actually the 'fu' for protection 1 ahhh?