"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

This is Payant/Magical cloth - for protection also.
The center of the Payant is a Lion/Singaraj. Some people hang them on the wall of their home for better protection n wealth attraction but that will depend on the drawing of the Magical cloth.

wah...tohsan bro...you very keng arr.... almost most of the siam po you know very well...good research..bro....

But too the rest who don't believe in all this kind of things...people don't blame you... just that different opinion different people...

for me i start to wear all this siam po while i was little kid...my father taught me almost everything about this siam po...and even some of the chant to make sure i was protected and good in luck....

been reading the whole 20 pages... and i saw a lot of people asking about kumantong.... if you're not prepare or not enough time don't pray or play with this thing... cause the diversion of bad luck is twice of what you get in good luck... i remember last time my father keep this thing in our house once a while i will hear some small kids palying around inside our house... but never saw it ...only my father can see it. Normally if you pray this kind of thing remember every thursday night to offer some milk and sweets..to this kumantong... and they will take care of you properties/house and so on...

But to all of you who believe this siam po things... remember to believe in yourself than believe in the power of the siam po can bring to you....but always remember there is DO's and DON'ts remember once awhile bring your siam po to a budhha to give some enlightment chant to make sure the power is always there... i myself will chant a few word everytime i feel unease or feels bad luck coming.....

hmmm..funny lar what tohsan bro show in here, almost everything my house got hehheheheh....

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 3 2005, 16:01
Another one!!
who hand print is this?? Monk hand print??

Tohsan i really respect u......when u free remember teach me :lol: ....

The to pay 4 Siam Po class fee boh?? :lol:

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 3 2005, 15:20 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 3 2005, 15:20 )
Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 3 2005, 15:10
Originally posted by Cypress@Mar 3 2005, 15:05
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 3 2005, 15:03
Cypress,

post ur pic and state 3 circle I will pimp for u loh, but if found Korean fat lenglui don blame me loh :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dont have big appettite for masive size girl la!!!normal ok la!!!hahaha :lol:

fly to Korea sure dapat!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cypress if u go korea dun lupa tapau 1 korean Ca Boh me...... :lol: [/b][/quote]
sure sure but now need to study 1st!!!hahaah tohsan dun so tamak la!!!got a chef wife liow loh!!!hahaha i think tohsan got many those yan yun amulet liow!!!hahaha jk yaaa :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 3 2005, 19:48 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 3 2005, 19:48 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 3 2005, 16:01
Another one!!

The to pay 4 Siam Po class fee boh?? :lol: [/b][/quote]
no need fees de!!!coz if u really got fate wif tohsan then no need money de!!!!this is what most of the monk will say!!!sometime u go temple the monk will give u amulet coz this year u have a very bad luck!!! ;)

Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 3 2005, 18:03
wah...tohsan bro...you very keng arr.... almost most of the siam po you know very well...good research..bro....

But too the rest who don't believe in all this kind of things...people don't blame you... just that different opinion different people...

for me i start to wear all this siam po while i was little kid...my father taught me almost everything about this siam po...and even some of the chant to make sure i was protected and good in luck....

been reading the whole 20 pages... and i saw a lot of people asking about kumantong.... if you're not prepare or not enough time don't pray or play with this thing... cause the diversion of bad luck is twice of what you get in good luck... i remember last time my father keep this thing in our house once a while i will hear some small kids palying around inside our house... but never saw it ...only my father can see it. Normally if you pray this kind of thing remember every thursday night to offer some milk and sweets..to this kumantong... and they will take care of you properties/house and so on...

But to all of you who believe this siam po things... remember to believe in yourself than believe in the power of the siam po can bring to you....but always remember there is DO's and DON'ts remember once awhile bring your siam po to a budhha to give some enlightment chant to make sure the power is always there... i myself will chant a few word everytime i feel unease or feels bad luck coming.....

hmmm..funny lar what tohsan bro show in here, almost everything my house got hehheheheh....
aiya me only know bulu of everything nia, just trying to introduce my little bulu knowledge about thai amulet to all the nice Zthian.

Wow, Kumantong really got so many rules to follow ah? I never have any before because my Master will scold me kau kau if he know that i ever even look at them.

And u got all of them right, i believe in my Siam Po kau kau especially during the emergency n hard time like getting a parking place in order for me to perform donation of food. Usually when i cannot get any parking place at all when i want to donate cook food for old folks home, i will make a request to my Butterfly King/Lord Siva - The Lord Death/Destroyer , talk just like he is your friend, but say in a respectful way, within a short while i will get my parking place liew. So far everytime i request HE will answer all my good request, sometime also let me strike 4D too, but I only request a lil bit money to be won so that i can donate food again.

For chanting wise i will always chant the "Itipiso" mantra to enhance my confidence in Buddha power, so far things is still very smooth after my family got involve in this Thai way of doing donation.

Anyway, i don have many Siam Po in my house like you, however i do hope one day i will be very lucky to be able to invite in a Sacred Relic of any high monk to my house for paying homage purpose.

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 3 2005, 19:48 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 3 2005, 19:48 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 3 2005, 16:01
Another one!!

The to pay 4 Siam Po class fee boh?? :lol: [/b][/quote]
Bohla, i where got so power that the palm prints of a high level monk, says to protect any devotee house if u hang them up, its not small i think at least 3 feet height n 2 feet width.

Pay fees, siaw meh, now u r already attending class ma,
quick say"Good Morning teacher!!!" :lol: :lol: :lol: