:) :) thanks for da info tohsan!
for the time being.....im keeping in my computer drawer,nicely keep. its ok rite?Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 7 2005, 06:54
hmm... arr..too many post already i also got blur who is who...anyway to the person who got the "fu" DO NOT put into your wallet if you put your wallet at your pants backside...it was really a disrespect to the "fu" ... normally the "fu" if you want to carry do put it into your shirt front pocket...!! if not do not put into your pants lar...hehehhe.... if cannot than hang it as what tohsan said...
haha ok la not sifu la only cifu chai!!!hahaha but ur knowledge is better than us so we need to respect u so we call u sifu hahaha!!!! ;) :lol:Originally posted by wiramod11@Mar 7 2005, 06:54
xtorm and Cypress....hahahha....dey guys i'm not sifu lar.... i'm also in the process of learning.... :)
hmm... arr..too many post already i also got blur who is who...anyway to the person who got the "fu" DO NOT put into your wallet if you put your wallet at your pants backside...it was really a disrespect to the "fu" ... normally the "fu" if you want to carry do put it into your shirt front pocket...!! if not do not put into your pants lar...hehehhe.... if cannot than hang it as what tohsan said...
Tohsan..i'm not sure also but i've heard before this "pak kong" ... let me check with my father... will get back to you the history of it...anyway can you post it here... i will travel this 2 days to penang..so not much online connection..but will sure get back to you on this.
In mean time... hmm..i was thinking this year wesak days to become monk for 1 weeks...to pay all tribute to my past karma...and clean myself from the outside world.... :D was suppose to do it 2 years ago but work keep me at bay.
anyway i've pm you my hp number more easy..than we can talk more about the "pak kong" ... cheers,,,..dude
Tohsan y got Green Light came out?? u take the pic??Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 7 2005, 22:04
last one!