"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

emerald buddha brings wat wan ah? i got one necklace of emerald buddha i tink.. green karrer.. no altar at home.. now soemwhere ontop cupboard.. dad jaga it i tink..

Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 7 2005, 20:00
aft read untill 26pages me still super junior......siam po really keat alot of thing to learn....

Thx to Tohsan and other sifu sifu ,master and guru..... if dun have all of u i think i still korek kepala and think wat is siam po?? Just 4 protection.

hope more members support this topic gv more detail and info.

When i open this topic just Tohsan , me and Cypress post......

Me now kena Siam Po Virus liao..... lai lai Virus me more....
move dun worry there will be more and new virus to infect u liow coz now we have a stronger virus provider is wiramod!!haha :lol:

tohsan: nice statue u have!!!the amerald buddha

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 7 2005, 23:28 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 7 2005, 23:28 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Mar 7 2005, 20:00
aft read untill 26pages me still super junior......siam po really keat alot of thing to learn....

Thx to Tohsan and other sifu sifu ,master and guru..... if dun have all of u i think i still korek kepala and think wat is siam po?? Just 4 protection.

move dun worry there will be more and new virus to infect u liow coz now we have a stronger virus provider is wiramod!!haha :lol:

tohsan: nice statue u have!!!the amerald buddha [/b][/quote]
Kena virus can mati lo.....mati bankrup....hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 7 2005, 23:41 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 7 2005, 23:41 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Mar 7 2005, 23:28
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

Kena virus can mati lo.....mati bankrup....hahaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahah depends loh!!if u trust u will buy few only but if u r a collector then sure mati bankrupt loh!!!!hahah but is good to kena virus coz can learn more!!!! ;)

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 7 2005, 23:43 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 7 2005, 23:43 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 7 2005, 23:41
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

hahah depends loh!!if u trust u will buy few only but if u r a collector then sure mati bankrupt loh!!!!hahah but is good to kena virus coz can learn more!!!! ;) [/b][/quote]
hope me jangan bankrupt lo.....coz just touch lit bit nia i will bankrupt......empty pocket......

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 8 2005, 00:05 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 8 2005, 00:05 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Mar 7 2005, 23:43
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

hahah depends loh!!if u trust u will buy few only but if u r a collector then sure mati bankrupt loh!!!!hahah but is good to kena virus coz can learn more!!!! ;)

hope me jangan bankrupt lo.....coz just touch lit bit nia i will bankrupt......empty pocket...... [/b][/quote]
sometimes we no need to use such a big sum money to buy those powerful amulet or statue!!if u have luck and fate wif the temple and de high monk u will have a chance to get those expansive amulet de!!! ;)

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 8 2005, 00:10 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 8 2005, 00:10 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 8 2005, 00:05
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

hope me jangan bankrupt lo.....coz just touch lit bit nia i will bankrupt......empty pocket......

sometimes we no need to use such a big sum money to buy those powerful amulet or statue!!if u have luck and fate wif the temple and de high monk u will have a chance to get those expansive amulet de!!! ;) [/b][/quote]
i need meet any powerfull high monk b4 leh.....at PG mana got high monk?? at BW have loh but dunno how to go.....all the siam po shop prize really kill me lo....
got any hoe sam yan ......FOC me siam po?? haha JK......

I really hope i have 1 powerfull siam po enuff i tak tamak... :(

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 8 2005, 00:15 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 8 2005, 00:15 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Mar 8 2005, 00:10
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

sometimes we no need to use such a big sum money to buy those powerful amulet or statue!!if u have luck and fate wif the temple and de high monk u will have a chance to get those expansive amulet de!!! ;)

i need meet any powerfull high monk b4 leh.....at PG mana got high monk?? at BW have loh but dunno how to go.....all the siam po shop prize really kill me lo....

I really hope i have 1 powerfull siam po enuff i tak tamak... :( [/b][/quote]
that y loh!!!move try go thailand la!!there sure lots of high monk !!!there is no foc amulet ga!!still need to give red packet for them !!!! ;) do more donation and if u have fate wif the monk sure got powerfull amulet geh!!! ;) dun go shop buy all kill ppl ga!!! ;)

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 8 2005, 00:48 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 8 2005, 00:48 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 8 2005, 00:15
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

that y loh!!!move try go thailand la!!there sure lots of high monk !!!there is no foc amulet ga!!still need to give red packet for them !!!! ;) do more donation and if u have fate wif the monk sure got powerfull amulet geh!!! ;) dun go shop buy all kill ppl ga!!! ;) [/b][/quote]
alone go thailand duwan la.....sure will gv angpau or donation if monk gv me siam po......u wan go boh thailand??

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 8 2005, 01:23 -->
QUOTE (Move NRF @ Mar 8 2005, 01:23 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Mar 8 2005, 00:48
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 8 2005, 00:15
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

that y loh!!!move try go thailand la!!there sure lots of high monk !!!there is no foc amulet ga!!still need to give red packet for them !!!! ;) do more donation and if u have fate wif the monk sure got powerfull amulet geh!!! ;) dun go shop buy all kill ppl ga!!! ;)

alone go thailand duwan la.....sure will gv angpau or donation if monk gv me siam po......u wan go boh thailand?? [/b][/quote]
wa boh time la move college many thing and wa passport kong or c liow!!! ;) yaya must give ang pow ga!! ;) wa not yet sleep ga move!!insomnia ar???

Cypress & Move,

Those Phra Keow not minela, belong to someone else, just that they look really nice nia, about 50 years old, my one is like the center one but without all the jewelry decoration. Anyway, some monk wil caution u to take special care of the Emerald Buddha if u intend to invite one home, i only take care like normal, just make sure the altar is clean all the time and not messy, and also must place all the statue accroding to their level of attainment.

If u guys want F.O.C amulets, go search for any temple that want to raise fund for building temple, go donate u will get amulet in return and this donation will give u very big and good karma. A lot of Thai temple are doing that now.

Like this, a Singapore Siam Altar Placement.

what is karma? donate money to temple can get good karma? or doing good things get good karma? what karma use for? redeem for a place in heaven? :blink:

hmm.. reincarnation? or enlightenment?
hmm.. :unsure:

karma = action
---> good karma = good action ---> good things return to u in many ways
---->bad karma = bad action -----> bad things return to u in many ways

understand? :D

no need to talkabout heaven, we talkabout now, nothing bad happen n ur daily routine is smooth good enough liaw, other goodies are additional luxury!!! :D

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 8 2005, 09:04
Cypress & Move,

Those Phra Keow not minela, belong to someone else, just that they look really nice nia, about 50 years old, my one is like the center one but without all the jewelry decoration. Anyway, some monk wil caution u to take special care of the Emerald Buddha if u intend to invite one home, i only take care like normal, just make sure the altar is clean all the time and not messy, and also must place all the statue accroding to their level of attainment.

If u guys want F.O.C amulets, go search for any temple that want to raise fund for building temple, go donate u will get amulet in return and this donation will give u very big and good karma. A lot of Thai temple are doing that now.

Like this, a Singapore Siam Altar Placement.
me always do donation to thai temple but just RM10 nia la.....shy to say out..paisei paisei....

I never miss lo all the thai festival at PG....sure i go...me pray thai ang kong around 10yrs liao but still know nth...

Tohsan u din go out meh?? U really good hubby la...stay at home...

Me have to find my GF everyday 4 dinner ....sien lo...fetch her send her back...she same like Queen lo....

Tohsan How old are u liao??