diy disc brake clock ?

nos

Oct 6, 2004
hmm ... can diy a clock using a disc brake arr ? :huh: hahaha ... wanted 2 get a disc brake clock bt cant find ne ... ne idea here where got selll arr ... or else go diy 1 .. go get a disc brake bek n do .. hahaha

evan2000

i think he talking about the thing that similar to those poster clock or CD clock loh....
in this case...very simple lah....just go and get yourself a diskbrake...then attact the clock on it loh.....clock can buy at kl...if want exact location will find out for u...

nos

Oct 6, 2004
u mean got ready stock arr ? means a clock like dat 4 sale in kl ? where ?

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
wanto DIY disc brake clock? damn heavy lor!??!

erm... duno kedai potong got or not... then u have to paint it.. if not.. sure will rust like hell..
B)

nos

Oct 6, 2004
haha .... yea rust
bt cant find ne ready stock here leh ....
go buy a set of brembo brakes n convert it in2 a clock ... hahaha .....

evan2000

yes...there is this area that in kl that sale all those clock thingy......even this clock DIY set also got....

Coz last time work in watch company mah...always go with those technician to there and kacau kacau.....not expensive some more....

Wait ah....i call them and see what is the address......heheh.....post here later

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by evan2000@Oct 7 2004, 08:50
yes...there is this area that in kl that sale all those clock thingy......even this clock DIY set also got....

Coz last time work in watch company mah...always go with those technician to there and kacau kacau.....not expensive some more....

Wait ah....i call them and see what is the address......heheh.....post here later
do u know other than kl areas?

evan2000

other than KL area ah?? got to ask my technician again loh.....which area??

BTW, he say go to JLN CHOW KIT there near the pasar there selling lots of clock thingy....cheap cheap. But maybe need some mod to put in ur brake hehee

Meanwhile, if cant find can go Petaling Street also....ask ask around they will show u where is the place.....but bear in mind that place selling good quality clocks part...so espect the price lah....sorry.....cant remember the building name liao.....if u dun mind....i will ask again...

evan2000

can lah......use biger wall nuts lah...hahaa...and remember better use stainless steel nail.!! :lol:

Hi guys...anyone of you know where I can get some bumper diffusers made.
Promote has them for their Putra / Wira. What about universal ones or custom ones.

I know Dai Ichi and Grandpire may have ...but anywehere else?