Road Rage

Originally posted by cRaverZ@Feb 25 2005, 23:22
my HK gangster style still da best heheh B) (dark sunglasses)

2 days ago got 1 stupid red GEN 2 tiong kau me while i drive my 325 in ldp near ss2 and cheow yang there.......F kau him weii stupid no plate WMP dunno what....

go damn kau near me from behind so i pickup but still wanna chase me. What to do turn left and use the slower lane where at that time surprisingly no car so i accelerate and sped according to my own liking. Suddenly stupid car tiong me again!!(bear in mind this is a left lane)

DIU KAU him tiong the car on the right lane lar why still want to tiong me on the left lane.Seriously felt like want to jam my brakes and see his face crushed onto the windscreen man....somemore stupid gen 2 got no freakin airbag sure die teruk teruk DIU!!!!
your car beautiful he wann to see clearer ma... :lol:

nowadays got so many 325s on the road sumore mine quite standard 1 still wan to tiong kau me to see like that ar???? F him really man!!!!!!

bet if some lady driver behind the wheel , sure got accident 1 .

F him again man coz even a numbskull brain can figure out not to cause accidents unnecessarily

F him one more time coz he lucky I nv jam my brakes......

and F F him for being a jakun nv see 325 before....

mebbe he gay wan.. he knows u sure wanna f him many times thats why he tiong you? :lol:

dun simply f ppl.. some ppl got sixth sense wan ah.. :ph34r:

weii notice that this guy has the same occupation as the rapist of Canny Ong.......maybe t all the employees of MAS aircraft maintenance unit very stressful job wan ....... ;)

Or rather, very unlucky occupations....company should increase insurance and medical benefits heheh :lol:

cannot simply judge ppl like dat.. ppl die edi.. respect him abit la..
damn it i still think that gf of his really sohai la..

wah nx time if I drive ferrari then how???? everyday sure kena tiong kau kau by gay b*stards.

Dun care ler gay or not gay I jam my brakes he sure fly out and all his brains squished on the road

Sumore flyover blind corner towards Kelana Jaya LRT station also wan to tiong me kau kau(really kau kau) bang his brains fly down the flyover.

once again FF him!!!

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 00:31
cannot simply judge ppl like dat.. ppl die edi.. respect him abit la..
damn it i still think that gf of his really sohai la..
true but this is seriously unique man coz manslaughter liao ULTRA STRESS heheh

GF scared for her own life so run to police lor dun care about bf die aledi still can find a new one mar....

stupid should CALL ambulance all the same even if run to police not desert him to bleed alone and die

my standard 325 also wan to tiong ??? aii the guy from which kampung 1 ar???

Once again F him man!!!!!

after accident then my car turn turtle like this.

just don get it why ppl like him cannot think? no brain kar or brain only tell him to tiong ppl?

stupid GEN 2 he driving hope it overheat while he tiong somebody one day and then bcome 'fried tionger' heheh

Put 'siput' in your 325 la... let the 'tiongster' smell smoke / fumes.

I also plan to install 'siput' on my mom's E32 - 730i (soon to be mine) after got 'tiong' by a stupid Waja 1.6X on the way to KLIA. Stupid driver should know, BMWs are excellent cruisers with lots of torque. Man, I don't even need to hold the steering with 2 hands and drive... just put 1 hand on the steering and drive... no problem touching 260kph on straights. :lol:

Overheat? Let it catch fire la... that is what it is famous for anyway... BBQ Gen2 anyone? :lol:

yups actually bmws and mercs are the best man.

Coz i own both heheh

Will post my CLK 200 K pics soon at random car pics hehe\

pics : BMW 330CI (2001) BMW 328i AC schnitzer (already sold) Merc S320(bought S350 liao)

yups but with AMG stuff and brabus k4 performance kit

anyways what would you do if u are faced with a road bully ??? somemore race in your 730i.....heheh :lol:

Originally posted by Nouvulari@Feb 26 2005, 01:33
yups actually bmws and mercs are the best man.

Coz i own both heheh

Will post my CLK 200 K pics soon at random car pics hehe\

pics : BMW 330CI (2001) BMW 328i AC schnitzer (already sold) Merc S320(bought S350 liao)
ever tried the third german brand? :lol:
the one that starts with A?
http://www.rafizi.com/audi/audi.wmv

Originally posted by Nouvulari@Feb 26 2005, 01:46
yups but with AMG stuff and brabus k4 performance kit

anyways what would you do if u are faced with a road bully ??? somemore race in your 730i.....heheh :lol:
Let him 'tiong' and overtake me la... then if my mood is good (cheerful with lots of good music), I will do the same to him... putting pressure until he gives up.

Then, drive next to him and give a thumbs up for the superb performance. :P

I have done this to a couple of Wiralutions b4. Shame on them... bully a heavy tank thinking it cannot outrun their so-called 'siput' powered cars. Sigh... some people just too ignorant la.

If I am in the UK I sure buy the new A8 and A6 but here in Malaysia can't bear the depreciation man.......... somemore service also hard tan chong got problem euromobile too far etc.

But for the car itself I give the thumbs up!!!!

Actually good friend of mine is auto dunia boss ( tan chong's boss son) but now he failed to hold the franchise coz he told me that audi in germany wants him to spend RM 41 million to build the hangar and for logistics.....sales also not up to 5 mil how to spend 41 million??

Plus, my company don give allowance for audi coz it is claimed not to be as roadworthy as merc and volvos etc

I want this... Volvo S60 R!

Info: http://www.autoweb.com.au/cms/A_2225/article.html

Today I saw a rare BMW, first time .. the car is new with new number plate. :o
Let me find the pic. I spotted this before Mid Valley, the BMW turn left into kerinchi link highway. Oh Yea, the driver also driving quite dangerously on road. <_<