Police Block...

gi mabuk sorang sorang...no wonder la always busy....hehehehhe, i wonder u expect the police wanna stop u izzit?

sometimes dunno what the police are doing.....i think 2 years back was coming back from hartamas and got blocked just after turning right after the traffic light to get back to the highway towards KL.
instead of summon me for driving under the influence of alcohol; he summon me for my car plate.......THANK GOD!

KeV-TEC said:
at least this still show they got brain n heart...
wont ask poor ppl money!

Dont think so....... they got brain ?! They got heart ?!

............. er.......
got a little bit of human heart... but 70% is inhuman... muahahaha
some of them la... not all...

b00n said:
sometimes dunno what the police are doing.....i think 2 years back was coming back from hartamas and got blocked just after turning right after the traffic light to get back to the highway towards KL.
instead of summon me for driving under the influence of alcohol; he summon me for my car plate.......THANK GOD!

I kena at that place too last time. I drank a bit. Instead of stopping me for drinking, they saw my reflective car number plate. Bloody sergeant give me saman and ask one of his boys to remove my front number plate. I drove to KLIA the next morning without a number plate in front.. Crazy..

guy want to know how many car out there have install radar / laser detector??

PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
how does your reflective car number plate look like ...any special function?

mine tat time was steel........somemore got conned by the police.....
he said go police station pay only RM30.......but when I got there, it's RM150!
After that, I just painted it white........
*sigh*

xbalance2002 said:
guy want to know how many car out there have install radar / laser detector??

PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
how does your reflective car number plate look like ...any special function?

Sorry, I used the wrong word. It's the "besi" type. Steel and shining. No special function except looks cool and can't be captured on speed camera according to police. Expensive also..

I always pay RM 150 fine for the stupid num plate. In the end, no more $$$ to contribute to government so change to same size but very very white num plate. Where those 6 and 9 looks damn nice that type :)

yes....same as -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- ; can't stand always paying kopi O..thats why sprayed it white so doesn't look like steel........
but my current number plate is crystal like....so far still no catch on it.....

Pity on you all........they still kacau you even though it's just a small matter. What to do? All they want is money, money & money.

dun understand why steal plate also cannot...must be WHITE!!!
yiks

b00n said:
yes....same as -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- ; can't stand always paying kopi O..thats why sprayed it white so doesn't look like steel........
but my current number plate is crystal like....so far still no catch on it.....

Wah....in Kuching if you have crystal number plate, police immediately catch. Last time my dad has this 20-year-old Merc with crystal number plate oso catch.

ryan05 said:
Pity on you all........they still kacau you even though it's just a small matter. What to do? All they want is money, money & money.

This money thing reminds me of a song way back in the 90s. Its from ABBA or some group name like that. There's a song with the title "money". DOnt know whether the police practise that song everyday..."money money money.....it's all bout money"....hahahaha...:_:

titan, u are absolutely rite. Believe that's their theme song. That's the song they sing every morning and nite or when there's a shift change. So, must check out this thread all the time to know their frequent block location to avoid them....

Yesterday when i was on my way home at LDP, saw a traffic police riding a bike keep peeping into ppl's car everytime he pass by to catch ppl talk on phone. Such a jerk......... not more than 15 car already got 1. Unlucky fella..... kekeke

he peek peek than later suddenly infront emergency brake.........who's going to pay for the damage?.......the police force?!

seldom will happen la...but if it does, then we just langgar him lar.... just pray that he won't saman you for korek lobang hidung in the car for those who got that hobby or habit

pdrm = perompak diraja malaysia

ryan05 said:
titan, u are absolutely rite. Believe that's their theme song. That's the song they sing every morning and nite or when there's a shift change. So, must check out this thread all the time to know their frequent block location to avoid them....

still got 1 more... from poitic amour!!! song title money money money!!!

KevTec, ya ya ya.....How's the lyric already ah ? "my my my, the worlds gonna high high high.......It's all about the money money money....."