What To Do When Come Across Wit Bad Guys..

jes come down from d car.. saying u're from ZTH.. they'll stop.. everyone's afraid of Tom... u put big bomberman sticker no one dare to mess wit ya...

not really lo...maybe tis apply to u only la...u got no sticker ppl also scare d la by the size of your toy...i met lot of ppl tat looks like wanna race wit me,keep revving because they got so many extra oil to spend...recently a white subaru...wonder if he is a zth member :/

they don actually bend,they divided into 2 or 3 pieces cause baton is combine by 2/3/4 steel...bigger to smaller..

i don wan metal..metal make my car heavy..LOL..i wan aluminium...@@
But my 1 will bend.. I knock it on the wall, then it cannot close back cause bend liao. hehe...

not really lo...maybe tis apply to u only la...u got no sticker ppl also scare d la by the size of your toy...i met lot of ppl tat looks like wanna race wit me,keep revving because they got so many extra oil to spend...recently a white subaru...wonder if he is a zth member :/

If normal if your car got zth sticker.. Some member saw the sticker, sure rev.. Last time I also kena cucuk with a white honda ek3 with gt wing on MRR2.. Don't know who it is.. Cucuk damn near.. Later on he overtake me and smile with me. >_< Me on third lane some more.

But my 1 will bend.. I knock it on the wall, then it cannot close back cause bend liao. hehe...

yeah..it wil bend when u not yet full powerful it..but once u use your full power to hit,it wil actually fly..hahaha..

If normal if your car got zth sticker.. Some member saw the sticker, sure rev.. Last time I also kena cucuk with a white honda ek3 with gt wing on MRR2.. Don't know who it is.. Cucuk damn near.. Later on he overtake me and smile with me. >_< Me on third lane some more.

i got zth sticker...but tat subaru don have wor ?or mybae got i duno...cause i was very tired...i drive lazily..and somemore jammed...he didn't cucuk me..he rev,and he move slowly,then full throttle,but sad his car lag a lot...i can see he spooling around 4k if not mistaken,i duno if normal subaru did it cause i nvr sit on a subaru before @@..so wat i did to him is also same to wat he did to me lol..

I believe not all zth member got zth sticker on their car. And some got zth sticker but not a zth member. Hehe.. But also need to beware those car which cucuk or revving behind. Maybe later wanna hijack your car or whatever...

Just my humble opinion - if you gonna keep anything in the boot, you might as well not bother about it. Most confrontations come fast & come hard if it's meant to turn ugly in the first place. There is probably not much time for you to open the boot, run around to the back, grab your weapon of choice and then hope to scare the bejesus out of the other guy hoping he will run away seeing you run amok. Of course this is different if both party come out, scream and curse, sing song, threaten each other, tak puas turn around and then wanna show who is boss.

Therefore, i think if you want any form of self defense, the item should be either in hands reach from where you are seated. Most often, the best self defense if still self awareness and that most of this incidence can be avoided (unless the person really wants to mug you or die die confront you). If a rempit or a normal driver drive/ride recklessly near you, do you honk the bugger, highlight the idiot, drive closer, wind down the mirror and show him the finger ? You only need to do what it takes to sound your disapproval. 1 caution honk to show "hey, that was close, becareful" not 1 bloody long honk 40 seconds long and give him a taste of his own medicine or get him to apologies by caring up his hand etc.

Even I find it hard to resist the urge and pride because I feel I'm right. But until you've seen 3 guys come out of a car with 1 carrying a parang to confront another idiot at a traffic light after the idiot tailgate and highlight the first car on the mrr2, you'll learn to say "screw being right, i just want to be alive". :) BTW, I was neither part of the 3 man group or the idiot (that I hope is still alive today). I just happen to see the drama on the mrr2 and then saw them later at the carrefour turn off.

agree wuzzles...
the weapon shud be easy to reach..which wil locate just nearby on wer u sitted...
tat's why choosing a weapon for your self-defense in car or while walking on the road is important...not like u gona carry a parang everywer u go...someone wil report it to police lol..

best thing is,find those tat gonna suit your hidden place,not easy to be seen from just the windows angle view to avoid any problem when u come to a roadblock..

Last edited by a moderator:
well i keep my batton and stick beside my driver seat, where ur seat recliner and fuel tank lever is...but make sure u keep it tight with something like sponge or cloth, because its dangerous also if it rolls to ur leg compartment and might block it from pressing ur brakes...

its true, mat rempit u guyz think they gangster kah, guyz, just horn those assholes lah, they see u like those kaki2 racing they wont kacau u want, firstly they know they cant really outrun u, and they know we all also got alot of club members to help each other...
for me, i put this sticker enough already, like ZTH,gen2club and some other stickers they sure smile only, wont dare to do anything...

the one sell at uptown was gud, put it inside doortrim pocket n no one can c it, summore easy to pick up, put it on both doortrim so ur car weight balance nicely, hahaha...