what would U do ...?

stimGILER

if u caught in this kinda situation ..

yu're selling this 2nd hand items .. probably 3rd. hand, coz bought it from chop shop before .. sfter using for a while, u intend to sell it .. and advertise it on the net ..

one person interested .. viewed the items and confirmed it .. during transaction, the buyer didnt even check the items, just grab bit .. the items are in good working condition of course ..

after a week or so .. the buyer contacted u .. saying that the items are not up to their standard .. and wanted to give them back and asking for refund ..

what would u do .. ??

teh keyword here .. the items are not up to their standard .. not becoz of faulty or whatsoever ..

pocketrocket
even the KLFM radio DJ asked me change my nick .. hehehehe

stimGILER said:
teh keyword here .. the items are not up to their standard .. not becoz of faulty or whatsoever ..

pocketrocket
even the KLFM radio DJ asked me change my nick .. hehehehe

I think depends on how yuu guys talked over the deal kua...
If yuu guys talked nothing about refund-ing the item, then don't need refund lor... Just tell him we said nothing about refunding the item.
If yuu did... then, its better to refund to keep the reputation(unless yuu duwan the reputation =P)

Just my opinion, everything is up to the negotiation before the deal.

regards,
-Rock-

legally u dont have to refund. 2nd hand stuffs are sold as is where is basis. hope this helps...