do u knoe what is lingzhi?

huh?? really ar??? acura u looking 4 ling zhi or u want sell ling zhi?? or any else?

acura said:
nah... i just asking if ppl know what is it...

acura,

seem still many ppl not really realise exsisting of Ling Zhi! how it work & etc!!!
market is there!!!

hmm... true....

lol.... if they noe... most prob i can afford my manual gear box oredi then i can DRIFt HAHAHA lolz

ling zhi ar.. DXN mlm company promote ling zhi.. some thing to drink? they put it in coffee i guess... u must listen to those speakers about this lingzhi.. i once listened bout the talk when my fren open the cd... walao.. ling zhi.. good for everything.. u name it.. ling zhi can cure it.. canot tahan wat the speaker says.. cos the way he said it like once u eat ling zhi... u sure won't die~ LOL.. good for young and old.. everyone la... lol...

then last time the qin shih huang ti ma really stupid already? din find out about this ling zhi... what for find a bunch of ppl go japan to find the medicine for anti aging 1? ( some legend i heard b4 la... duno u guys understand or not)

menghua84 said:
then last time the qin shih huang ti ma really stupid already? din find out about this ling zhi... what for find a bunch of ppl go japan to find the medicine for anti aging 1? ( some legend i heard b4 la... duno u guys understand or not)

actually in the olden chinese era.... lingzhi was known by as a miraculous herb.. and if anyone found it.. they must give it to the king... or else they will kill them if the found out about it....

the ppl went to japan for RnD..

this tuesday there is actually a professor coming from taiwan to explain about lingzhi and anti aging..

i'll be there to find out more.. :)

then i can explain more :)

acura... no need to go listen wat the professor say la.. he sure will tell u same thing.. lingzhi is best for everything.. for olders.. anti aging.. for youngsters.. can giv u energy.. for children.. can giv u more concentration in studies.. bcos got bla bla bla factors inside.. this la that la.. bi li ba la lar...

y i know bout it? bcos i was forced to listen the cd by my coursemate.. cos tat time was doing assignments in his room.. he open the cd to listen.. damn.. if i know who is the speaker.. i'm gona kill him.. c lingzhi can cure him or not..

anti ageing eh? looking old is the last thing the youth of today have to worry about. with the diet so many of them are on nowadays, they should worry about the cholestrol levels and take the risk of getting a heart attack by 30 more seriously. the level of pollution also ensures that sitting next to a smoker is like a breath of fresh air. lack of civic responsibility has led to issues with the environment. mother nature is now wreaking havoc on various parts of the planet. life expentance will be 50 by the time we have grandchildren. have no real idea what lingzhi is but if it can solve these problems, i'll worship it day and night.

LOL @ some of the cluelessness in this thread.

Here, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lingzhi knock yourselves out.