what kinda people do u attract?

great personalities guyz do attract me...with a macho face n great manner...fuh~~

iceicebabe said:
great personalities guyz do attract me...with a macho face n great manner...fuh~~

And what kind of ppl u attract ?

kookoo said:
hahaha...
dunno why i attract older men...haha...

I didn't know you like "younger" guys ... hehehe

*silently: cradel snatcher"

acbc said:
Me? Hhmm... smart girls but after sucking me dry of knowledge, they dump me n move to another potential victim. Crap! I'm a sucker!
Same to me.
But I call my semen as knowledge.

Older guys..
for no reasons~!!!
Mostly coz i look mature when i'm in my O.L look...hahaha..

Hey BG, isn't older men is ok ... Unless you are like kookoo who likes to cradel snatch (hehe, just kidding kookoo)?

Or more so referring to dirty-ol-men instead?

hahah..i'm only 22, i attract lots of those either around 30 or those married men..seeking pleasures?mm....i guess so...probably of my 'asset':mouth_closed:

eyong said:
Hey BG, isn't older men is ok ... Unless you are like kookoo who likes to cradel snatch (hehe, just kidding kookoo)?

bikinigal said:
hahah..i'm only 22, i attract lots of those either around 30 or those married men..seeking pleasures?mm....i guess so...probably of my 'asset':mouth_closed:

Implication of "asset" does makes me wonder (sorry, no buaya here). First and foremost, it's good to know you.

Penang sure produce many "interesting" girls though I have not seen that many yet myself, hehe.

girls can easily attract attention with their assets. men, most of the time they have to buy them.... :lol:

bikinigal said:

if you are referring to what i think you are referring to, i'm betting ANY guy would be attracted to them, let alone those in their 30's or are married.

From your display of modesty, I'm guessing 34 double D's ?

Legend Speedy said:
eemmm..
sure nice chicks la...
summore what.. money lo...

WOAH CHIX + MONEY MAGNET ! gimme some plz , im lonely and broke .

how come girls around me are mostly taken? if there is ever a best-non-bf-male-friend-a-girl-could-have award i'd probably won it... *sad*

hahaha..i do prefer older guys la..
but not uncles lo..
i think coz i look matured too..
hahahaha...ppl think i'm above 25 years old..
:(
and also maybe of the way i dress...
haha
must change liao!!!

:confused_smile: haha..yea..sort of those dirty-ol-men:confused_smile:

eyong said: