what kinda people do u attract?

36C to be exact...:embaressed_smile:

Duke Red said:
if you are referring to what i think you are referring to, i'm betting ANY guy would be attracted to them, let alone those in their 30's or are married.

From your display of modesty, I'm guessing 34 double D's ?

OMG ............ *lost with words*

*Also realized, keyboard not drool resistance, hehehe*

*listen, listen, listen*

Now I understand why bikinigal is called BIKINIgal ... hehehe

Why as in how I perceive your nics as bikinigal? Well, simple ... As based on your "claimed" assets, I am sure you love to be in bikinies ... (darn simple, and light headed thinking - am embarassed myself).

Unless you would like to enlighten me more ..... *would you?*

hard to maintain?
it's only 36C..
i have a friend who is an E cup..

seriously 36c is nothing.
even my gf got e cup.

Damn .. you guys or gals sure go for nothing less than a GT88 turbines ... Nismo-34 also kalah teruk .....

tenderness...firm....solid.....

these r da main criteria apart from the size...
too huge can be shaggy...so, maintainance is very much important....

tips from the pro...~.<

bikinigal said:
tenderness...firm....solid.....

these r da main criteria apart from the size...
too huge can be shaggy...so, maintainance is very much important....

tips from the pro...~.QUOTE]

Imagination has just gone off the roof ..... wwwwoooooooooooo .........

er... how you maintain boob? no dip stick no coolant tank no seal to change.. :biggrin: *cabut~*

ok lar seriously me just dunno how girls maintain them beside see those video clip on tv that show how to self-diagnostic see got breast cancer or not..

wat kinda ppl do i attract? hmm... kookoo... this is a hard question leh.. how to find out? nv go analyze wor

ka_ren said:
wat kinda ppl do i attract? hmm... kookoo... this is a hard question leh.. how to find out? nv go analyze wor
hmm..mayb can observe lor..
like for me...i attract uncle uncle..and also africans,malays,indians
can seem to attract chinese..hahaha
maybe coz i dont look like one?
i also dunno..

rollakid said:
er... how you maintain boob? no dip stick no coolant tank no seal to change.. :biggrin: *cabut~*

ok lar seriously me just dunno how girls maintain them beside see those video clip on tv that show how to self-diagnostic see got breast cancer or not..

maybe can use firming cream~

i can help u maintain it, free of charge :shades_smile:

kookoo said:
maybe can use firming cream~
those creams work on bushings or not?

extra notes from wikipedia... average boob size of british women is 36c, american is 34b, so bikinigal put majority of US gals to shame already...

a guy who attracts gals towards them usually hv supras, skylines, etc
nono...not refering to anyone
but this is wat ppl is about right??
material