al_gti is a experience bast__d in relationship thingy, ask him ask him :D
soulseaker said:Dont know about this pathology things. But this is my experience.
I been with my ex for 3 years,
For the first year very nice to each other, I always think of something to make her happy. Buy her present.
For second year, feeling become deep. Go to trip together. Start to make her presents since i already have no idea to buy gift to her. She always forgot or too lasy to buy gift for like my birthday and others occasion but i forgive her cause very to be mad with her.
Third year, things start to be like a straight line. Nothing much to do together. Try to patch things up. Too busy with each other works. Lasted few months from the first time we knew we are going on a straight line and talks things out.
Then like the song " hou sam fan sau"
The reason: I pampered her too much, being too nice to her and it is not fair to me. She is making me suffer from the way she treat me. (This is what she told me)
I dont know why but I said i respect her decission. Still sent her back home after we brake up.
Didn't contact each other for almost one year.
Now become normal friends, still got go out and yam cha together.
Both of us remain single until now.
Love is give and take.
How much you give it wont mean how much you will get.
What is done is done, what happended is happended.
My advice is: Always have something new to do once in a while.
All you need to ask your self is:
1. Have you do anythings bad toward your relationship.
2. Have you do enough for your relationship.
3. It is worth it to you for what you do for your relationships.
Agl said:DUN CHEAT! I think this more important, be urself n go on wit wat u used to do.Agree?
Agl said:mio: Yalor, we dunno wat they(she/he) do right? Aiyo trust her/him first lor this show u luv him/her. IF not then got nothin to say more, story end....
ohh u r a gal, then easy fo rme to chat wit u, noneed using her/him anymore.mio said:yah.... u are rite :) but i have bad experience b4..... trusting someone too much.... at the end.... kena tipu... hehe...
Agree too for sumtime.mio said:Agl: of course unfair.... but this is guys like to do... having u as an official one, then looks for other part time lovers.... dun throw anything 2me... i am just saying the truth... :)
not really.EG8 said:of course during wooing her everything is nice... then after got to sleep with her then he will start taking the girl for granted, or worse still,start looking for another girl.that's the truth.
this applied for some men only, most of men actually.