Haze - What can we do

For sure u can install air PURIFIER in ur car..not filter la..hehe...alot of cars got this wat..i mean the new one la..

narx,
no use, I just came back from pahang, it was fine last night, but the haze caught up last night.

gloss,
freedom to speak? o really?

dat rain like 1cup oso not enough...cheh! :thumpdown
must save penang while can....getting hazy liao... :frown:

gloss said:
Girl..... Girl... cool down... topic now is abt haze... dun pull in other thread.. :biggrin: i thought penang rain this morning?

Just happen to see this thread. If you guys are interested to buy a Taiwanese air purifier made by Hung Hsiang Electric Co. Ltd (certified by AHAM and SIRIM) that has a 2-year warranty one-to-one exhange on-site for just less than half the price of normal air purifiers in the market, PM/sms/call me - Adrian 012-3052833. Special promotional prices for ZTH members. I have been in the Indoor Air Quality industry for over a year now so queries are most welcome.

Link to my Air Purifier thread :
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=100899

BlackSamurai,
Got place to spray ma. Just spray downstairs only. Take a pail of water and just pour it out of your balcony. hahaha Make sure there's a rempit below before you do so. haha

bikinigal,
Your 1 cup is big cup ma, that's why not enough. Even one bowl also not enough for you. heh heh heh