what to do during phak-thorlogy??

Haha..go putrajaya "yao ceh hor" at nite ma..nice arh..take picture also nice..no ppl there..romantic for awhile..chit chat..hehe! If not book putrajaya shangri-la hotel n stay one nite..the hotel room is damn nice..but pricey..400+..haha!

make sure go crusing wif standard car or else later meet up wif JPJ den got to take taxi home cus got towed away cause of heavy illegal mods..haha

al_gti : wht movie is dat Squill? about wht? sad movie?!! sigh scared in the end im the one whos crying and need lots of tissues..haha

gsrtriple59

wild sex? uh huh.... you are teaching these guys bad things la... bad boy la u

during wooing her, everything is perfect. after getting laidddddd... hahahaha... everyday oso boring must get new girl.hahahahahaha.

now, no wonder women hard to trust guy these days.hehehehehe

and pls, dont watch Hitch together with your boo. otherwise surely she will ask you... "hmm..did u ever think of doing this and that?" ahahahaha... sure kantoi one.

gsr5559 :oopss..it Quill,not Squill..its about men best friend (Dog),mainly talking about a labrador growing up and train to be a guide dog for blind men..all its life 13 years..until the end u can see how sad the lab pass away..damn sad lar the whole movie..i allso almost cannot tahan and cry..

damn sad and cute also..
i think u will like it since u n ur gf also love pets so much,trust me..go and get it..and its a japanese movie,i watch the wan change voice edi to cantonese wan..

al gti

have u watch Big Fish? that one surely make u cry one.

big fish?

no wor..

nice ar?

water fish i know lar..
hehehhee..

ALgti

yes it is indeed a good movie.you will love your father more after watching this fine movie

get her to talk.n keep making her wanna dig up info bout you..be mysterious.so from other ppls point of view,they'll think thet the girl is head over heels...which is true..something like play hard to get...well,thats wat girls do to make guys 'gila' over them besides the looks la

hid3 said:
lolzz.. aisay brader.. i dont mean that ler.. :D thanks for the info anyway.. :P in the car dangerous ler.. kena caught how?? :P

depends caught by who ler...

who know.. might get into a threesome...hehehe

bog...do u know why kl is so beautiful at night...its cuz u got the girl of ur dreams n u have the whole night out wif her,go places n take pics n chat all nite long...its like a fairytale to me..hehe...sounds like romeo came out of hiding..hehe

aniki said:
er..i'm too bad to chat le..whr do u guys find so many topics to chat with girl girl ar??
may b shud ask more guys to answer ur Q? OR they might got their own experince...

just remember, never revolve the topic around youself, unless she asks.
make her the centre of attention, and she will start topics.

boggysv said:
just remember, never revolve the topic around youself, unless she asks.
make her the centre of attention, and she will start topics.
wat to do after she start the topics? Guys dun really like gals asking so much right?

i really dunno.
think before you talk, with your brain, not you balls.
altough they both have 2 sides, the brain is heavier.

not really.
I mean, if you have headache when hanging out with a girl, might as well not right?
If it's just about the sex, just visit any massage palour or spa will do.

All females are wonderful, it's just how you make them react.

put the seat down......on air cond to max...on some nice music....lie down n relax n chat......

No XXX....my car not tinted...... ;)