what to do during phak-thorlogy??

hm...sounded that u r married?
ill make sure ur wife doesnt see this...
hhahaha...

cheers man

al gti

not married yet la... what for married when u canget all you want from marriage and yet u no need to get married?

men worst nightmare-commitment!

Haha..but its better than go cinema watch rite?not cheap for 2 person..summore wan buy those damn expensive popcorns..haha! hm..if u wan to do anything tht is FOC..i think ntg much u can do lar..hehe!

lowrider said:
usually when the going gets bored... when she's in your car ...Sip che, tail gate

and tiong kau ppl all the way on the highway..but play it safe lar..that should

chi kek her ..then continue yur pak toing lor

fren.. a bit dangerous la.... if accident so how, ?? sometime, safe is not depends on you or ur drive skill/ machine, if u can play safe but ppl careless rite u also will kena accident rite??

sorry, just take care on u..my 1/2 cent.

go play some sports. Or play ps2. play some games. Tennis ke, badminton ke, bowling, foosball, snooker, pool, bla bla bla

munky said:
go play some sports. Or play ps2. play some games. Tennis ke, badminton ke, bowling, foosball, snooker, pool, bla bla bla
sports?
hahahhaa....
u ask me to go walk also i lazy lar..
snooker i dont mind..hahaha
is that consider as sport?

Yawoh..go play pool or snooker also a good choice..hehe! last time use to play ps2 wit gf..but always got to win her..she dun wan play already..Haha! About wat sip che..tiong che...better not la..although my car dun hav phss phss sound..once my car got "pak "pak"..my gf will ask me petrol is it too cheap..haha! Drive safely eh...=P

stay at home, buy a serial of comic books n read it. might won't cost u so much

hmmm.. seems like the ****** scene has really become quite stagnant... i wonder how the girls feel about this... hopefully they can provide some suggestions to change this :P

plan one evening cook for her la, she'll sure b touched wif wat u did ;) trust me

wake up early one morning, b4 she wake up, go kitchen n cook a western breakfast for her... after cooking then only wake her up... im sure she'll nvr forget wat u done for her ;)

but more fun if both of u cook a meal together la... :) try it... its cheap n very loving experience :)

oso must deal first lor, c both of them agree or not, if the gal wanna cook wit the help of guy then it ok. OR gal's cook n man clean up everything for her.

try doin threesome or wild sex. haha. seems ther is nothin to do anymore. another thing is buy a doggie from me then play wif ur dog. train the dog together wif gf/bf at least can fill up free time. another thing is save more money and go travelling, or else save money and mod cars.

ok.. ok.. juz accompany her all the time, ehh..of coz not the workin hours. I mean if possible u can b wit her all day long or ur free time, that should b enuf oredy, she will appreciate. hehe

GSR5559 said:
try doin threesome or wild sex. haha. seems ther is nothin to do anymore. another thing is buy a doggie from me then play wif ur dog. train the dog together wif gf/bf at least can fill up free time. another thing is save more money and go travelling, or else save money and mod cars.

yeah..good idea....remember to buy the movie title Squill together and watch with ur gf and ur doggie next to you...

but remember to get more tissue also..my gf's tears cant stop dripping after the movie start 20minutes until all the way to the end...

cheers!!!

anymore idea?

do assignments together, or finish her assignment, or ask her to finish yours haha :D

hmm...just finnished crusing with girl girl.

Went to the highcourt, the railway-station,the national monument, and even got lost at bukit aman :)
Stopped to take pictures and chat everywhere.

Never knew malaysia is so beautiful at night.