WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+)

Re: WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+

dun mess up with JINEIL2EN...dun make him angry...u dun like him when he angry....hua hua HUA :slug:

u wanna b my partner to torture those fucker together..??:idea:

Re: WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+

this is a true incident ... once in seremban ... few indian guys caught a motor thief ...
the guy stole a new motor ... the stupid feloow .. steal the bike from near by kfc in the morning . and then came back to the blady kfc in the evening to play snooker in the near by .. how stupid he can be... i think around 20 guys ... wacking him back to back for more then 2 hourss...
it was exactly like watching indian movie ... one guy calling his frens .. and they come to wack him and then another group comes and bach him up ...
hahaha the best part .. one good indian guy bough water and bread for the thief.... the after the thief finish eating .. they guy asked .. are u ok now .. feeling good .. the thief said news .. straight away that guy took his sliper and continue to wack back ... hahahah .. bach againnn.. i was like shit laughing out my stomach .... haha ...then after 2 hours police came .. ahaha . infron police that guy beating like kung fu panda././ blady hell that fellow flying and falling down .. rolling ...i felt so pitty when seeing that guy .. dam terrible lah

Bump: kinda a small entertainment when i was eating my nasi ayam ..:rofl:

You never joined ah?

i really felt pity for the guy ready lah .. didnt have the heart to join them .. really pity ...

Nah , his karma..He deserve it..:evil:

u wanna b my partner to torture those fucker together..??:idea:

cannot cannot...u're the master of torture:adore:...i'm juz a newbie,still got many things learn from u sifu...hehe:rofl:

No need to say much :smokin:

bones.jpg

leg_shinsplints_anatomy01.jpg

just break his arm...both...

it like those car park keeper is involved, where most of those thing was happened. now days can't see car with display on the dash anymore.:mad::mad::mad:it drive every car lover (mod ur car, hide those display n store in a save)(park ur car! body go shopping but ur soul stay with it):mad::mad: is true wat i said???
:idea:usually i'll make sure no one follow before leaving my car, (spy bikers) sorry for others:adore:

Bump: :hmmmm:basic mod get broke in, heavy mod get stolen:hmmmm::hmmmm:
hope JPJ will permit us to install a bom in our car, so that they will take the bom together!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: :nurse:TATOO YOUR AFTERMARKET STUFF THAT NOTICEABLE N HARD TO REMOVE!!!!!!
dont bother of sale next time rather than loosing it permanently!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: :thefinger:STEAL THIS BOM INCLUDED!!:thefinger:
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

u... u... u r god....:trytofly:

i... i...:proud: know... i... i... i... i know..

cannot cannot...u're the master of torture:adore:...i'm juz a newbie,still got many things learn from u sifu...hehe:rofl:

but i'm not finish yet wor... got a lot more to come wat....

will let the thief experience the pain of losing our car.

tie him up.
use ciggaratte to burn his body and face slowly.
then show him my "invisible leg" on his private part.
then shit and put that shit on his face. and rinse it off with my urine.
if that's not good enuff, hire few bangla and sodomise him, or at least force the thief to perform BJ on those Bangla.

lastly, call police.

nop, most best part is wht i n my fren did, this 2 guy try to broke in my fren car, about 5 of us kidnap tht guy n his fren then we bring then to jalan jelebu inside the hutan there n we have a wwe style royal rumble, everything frm choke slam to eye rake, lost count of time coz we turn them over to police only after dark, best part is the police was told by the thief tht we beat the s#it out of them, n the cop said padan muka n refuse to take their complian against us, we walk away just like tht, :love: wish can do tht again, so nice, feel like i am a pro wrestler

i can imagine that...nice...at least break those two arm...

no la but tht guy being beaten till flat di, my fren a police said better not break anything coz can be police case, if just bruise it ok, they will tutup mata only, if break they have to take statement

the best part of beating a thief is when they beg for mercy....

there is one case in ampang point when he tried to steel a brand new unregistered MYVI at MYVI showroom and get caught and the whole staff give him a good whooping where he keep on saying

"bang tak buat lagi bang" and the guys keep on pounding him while giving an answer "lain kali aku pun tak pukul ko lagi"

i like tht part "lain kali aku pun tak pukul ko lg"

My question to the prick is " which part of your body you want me to break? choose one and tell me"

Hahahahahaa~~Kakakaka~~~this thread damn funny...very good for laughter.
If me, I will beat the hell out of him. I think no time for fancy stuff...

this few month more n more car missing???
REPORT HERE WHAT ITEM STOLEN n info so that people know about it!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: