ya.. i agree.. different ppl likes different thingsakuraguy said:Every people have they own very inspirated likeness, some like toyota, some on nissan and other like subaru and even ferrari. we cant condemn them. its their wish to like it .. as me i like nissan .. nobodody can change tat and i love nissan and also not to say i dont like other car .... i like also other cars .. mine 95 % nissan and 5 % others :) ... and some dumb ass will tok kok like their kok is big, nvm let their kok be big .. he he ... cheers buddie !
but we cant condamn other make cause we like one make right? :)
anyway forgot to share this.. :)
one day, Mr. A said "wow.. x-trail very nice hor... but hear ppl said got problem"
then Mr.i-know-everything said " IS like that ONE.. BEcause NISSAN NEVER MAKE 4wd before" mr. A "..."
and what the heck is that "NEVER PRODUCE 4x4"
nissan produce so many 4x4 before.. truck also got
how bout more common 'terrano'??
how bout the very famous skyline???
he really from mars la
but if we dono nvm.. not big fault
but if we dono then act very know....