Can u teach me on performance?

try tune ur current wira SE,change engine variant.Help improve abit of power very basic change of settings.

well..only modding a wira 1.5cc can reach max 210km/h......if you say stock i dun think can..
coz i spending full stage PNP install cam in my Wira SE i only manage to reach 210km/h..fully cover my speedometer..hahaha

anyway for your infor...having top speed what car also can..just how long it took only...

dats fast man 210km/h for a an old designed megavalve maybe can try increase displacement i have seen some magazines im nt 2 sure what magazine, can increase displacement up to 1.6 litre just by changing stroker and con rods that will surely make u fly till 250km/h,the standard ems system in the wira se does not squezze the max out of ur megavalve engine the previous MMC system is the best in performance the 1.3 with MMC system can rival Wira SE.

yes...you can use 4g15 put in 1.6 stroker kit cost about 1k, increase the piston size from 75.5mm to 76mm....which increase th capacity of the car as wll..

yes Siemens can squeze out the performance due to tcan set the fuel maping..but you can use emanage or SAFC NEo to play around the FUEl Mapping also Ignition timing,...but then ..with that money you can coverted your Siemens to MMC just only 1k ..... or using 1.6 MMC cost 1.5k..

But let say...all together to work on 4g15..i can said not worthy althought my mod just only 2k.for 100whp that the max i can go..for healthy stage.....
but you can straight away Transplant the 4g93 engine since JPJ allow us e1.5 max to the engine was 4g93..why not go ahead...more torque mor power...if not mistaken ....the transplant plus installation will cost around 6k....then you will get over 100 torque and power..

ermm..maybe if u spent a lot of money can reach that..
anyway..
bro seanlee 'fully cover the speedometer meaning for what?
HEHEHE

ermm..maybe if u spent a lot of money can reach that..
anyway..
bro seanlee 'fully cover the speedometer meaning for what?
HEHEHE

hahaha just trying to say..that my meter can`t support my 210km/h...coz wira SE only 200km.h mar...hahahaha

he means that in WISE the max speed on the speedometer is 200kmh so he max out his speedo reading dats awesome.My gen2 can hit 210 but serious takut 2 go that fast dono wats my cars max speed.

any 1 out there know wats gen2 top speed mine's a manual so i tink still can push more than 210km/h but no guts la da car practically floating at 190km/h

ello bro..out of topic abit leh...

stock engine no point dyno bro unless have made significant change in engine,jst by chance got people push their gen2 to da max dats all

hoo hoo u got a flying gen2 rr bro m1adam..

how about gen2 engine cut off..210kmh still not cutting yet

so sorry rr out of topic abit

Mate.. what is your budget? thats the most important thing.. you see i had a good so called cheap car to play with.. but i spent on doing this and that and the total came up to more than my budget.. and i could have done something else one shot!! so you have to line up a budget before you can think of mods.. and moddin a 1.5 sohc is not worth it.. further more you might have to get a new head if u wanna advance your timing or etc cause the distributor setting is locked permanent thanks to proton.. so my advice is save ur money and transplant a bigger CC or do minor modifications where later on you can transfer all those mods to your new bigger CC engine..

eg. airfilter and big air ram(airfilter pipe going to your throttlebody), grounding, probably throttle body bore(better intake), spark plugs, plug cables, exhaust sys & extractor, buang your catalyzer... all theses are min mods..

Well,thanx for ur information bro.
I tink i'll plan 1st to mod my baby..hehe

Erm...i apologize to u all brothers...
I misunderstanding the question..hehe..
I mean my meter top speed is 220km/h...
But the top speed i've try is only 195 km/h...
paiseh la...sorry sorry...:X-: :X-: :X-:

I bought a second hand wira so dunno the things have been mod o not..
Bcoz im noob ma..dunno about engine things...
hehe...paiseh to u all...
sorry...paiseh..^^
:X-: :X-: :X-:

Erm...i apologize to u all brothers...
I misunderstanding the question..hehe..
I mean my meter top speed is 220km/h...
But the top speed i've try is only 195 km/h...
paiseh la...sorry sorry...:X-: :X-: :X-:

I bought a second hand wira so dunno the things have been mod o not..
Bcoz im noob ma..dunno about engine things...
hehe...paiseh to u all...
sorry...paiseh..^^
:X-: :X-: :X-:

i guess you can do on Itake ...like Air filter...and out put extractor and piping...maybe you can get advice from Speedwork ... coz they selling KNN also a good piping..not sure the extractor..

Erm..ok...Actually i want oso want to do on intake 1st..
But i comparing the price to get a nice Air Filter..
hehe..thanx for your help bro.

try polishing the intake ports and then do the intake and exhaust system this will tramendously increase power and bikin ur flywheel.

zzainuddin Sorry topic lari skit-the rev still at 6000sometin gona cut i guess but g2 can only rev till 7000 mintak maap banyak2,lari topic

it's ok bro m1adam selit skit2 kat ni (Klu salah sorry yer)..acctually what i know cars ecu got two cutting function..1st rev cut & 2nd speed cut, std campro engine i oso dont know..