this is a true incident ... once in seremban ... few indian guys caught a motor thief ...
the guy stole a new motor ... the stupid feloow .. steal the bike from near by kfc in the morning . and then came back to the blady kfc in the evening to play snooker in the near by .. how stupid he can be... i think around 20 guys ... wacking him back to back for more then 2 hourss...
it was exactly like watching indian movie ... one guy calling his frens .. and they come to wack him and then another group comes and bach him up ...
hahaha the best part .. one good indian guy bough water and bread for the thief.... the after the thief finish eating .. they guy asked .. are u ok now .. feeling good .. the thief said news .. straight away that guy took his sliper and continue to wack back ... hahahah .. bach againnn.. i was like shit laughing out my stomach .... haha ...then after 2 hours police came .. ahaha . infron police that guy beating like kung fu panda././ blady hell that fellow flying and falling down .. rolling ...i felt so pitty when seeing that guy .. dam terrible lah
Bump: kinda a small entertainment when i was eating my nasi ayam ..