what to do during phak-thorlogy??

wah ... good lor . at least ur girl can make u excited ler , wat a good r/ship compared to mine :cool: :cool:

hmm... few years kua. (3-4yrs)
At first, we used to be normal friends, and i saw her having a few unsucessfull relationships b4.
Then we got really close, until today lor...:D

It is true about that the phrase

"Nan ren bu wuai, ni ren bu ai"
"If men is'nt bad, women will not love"

I got friend who have 7 gf at the same time and every gf knew about it.
Stay on for quite some time.
Now married to one of them.

I guess i need to be bad!!! Just kidding.

I knew that how bad i will be, i'll 'sam yun' towards the girl who i love.
Unless i dont love the girl who i parkthor with but this wont happen to me either.

HAHAHAHA.... some of you try to deny the truth eh? what else we men hunt down? you tell me?

by the end of the day it is sex that we want right?

boy, i feel damn bad now... but hey, most girls love bad men right?

er..actually i quite agree wit EG8 lor..most of the gals like bad guys..i mean..not those bad guys who go eat ecstacy or gangster lar...is those that are not just always facing the books..watch educational tv programme or at nite stay at home sleep..haha! Bad guys or mayb naugthy or mayb playful guy can be nice to a gal also ma..gals will feel more comfortable wit this type of guyz coz they think tht they can protect them..this is my opinion only la..hehe!

fritz said:
er..actually i quite agree wit EG8 lor..most of the gals like bad guys..i mean..not those bad guys who go eat ecstacy or gangster lar...is those that are not just always facing the books..watch educational tv programme or at nite stay at home sleep..haha! Bad guys or mayb naugthy or mayb playful guy can be nice to a gal also ma..gals will feel more comfortable wit this type of guyz coz they think tht they can protect them..this is my opinion only la..hehe!

actually what u say is true!!girl dun like bookworm guy coz for them guy that like study normaly those nerdy type and is kinda boring!!girl like to show off with their bf!!so girl dun like nerdy guy coz nerdy will bored them wif those book stuff and will make girl no face!!just my 2 cent ya

Agl said:
EG8 : i think ur wrong lor gals more prefer nice guys...

agl,
where have u been dude? bad boys got all the fun! while nice guys finish last! women only talk cock they need nice men BUT in the real world cute attrractive women need BAD BOYS for live! face it! :D

Gurls before 20's anything goes baby hahaha

Gurls like romantic bad boys when they are in thier early 20's

Gurls like guys with stable jobs, good prospect of a father, and caring husband when they wanna get married.

Gurls like energetic guys on the bed when they are in thier 40's to 50's

wen we r still teenagers, yeah i do agreee that girls like guys who is outgoin and abit of mysterious added wif sum naughtiness. but wen age is catching up, girls or shu d i say women prefer more stable, presentable, successful and got a bright future man, to look after them for the rest of their remaining lives. age between 18 - 20+ girls are still not that materialistic yet, but after 20+ - 100 years old, the real face of each of them will show. they want more more more!!! now we can show off that we got mod car and stuff lidat, wen it comes to adult, they need house, dogs, big cars, and stuff lidat

agl,
where have u been dude? bad boys got all the fun! while nice guys finish last! women only talk cock they need nice men BUT in the real world cute attrractive women need BAD BOYS for live! face it! :D

WINNAR!!!!

post of the year!!!

fritz said:
u know wat the gals will said bout this?? They will juz feel unsecured.

Agl said:
u know wat the gals will said bout this?? They will juz feel unsecured.

Er..do u mean tht the gals will say IM unsecured or wat? abit blur..hehe!!

fritz: the gals will think this guy is not serious, he juz wanna to play the game.

Face it.There is no such thing as real love.Love should be based on symbiosis system, and not being in a parasite mode

Two species living together in a symbiotic relationship can be mutually benefited in the areas of food, shelter, substratum, or transport. Such associations are called mutualism. Furthermore, these relationships can be continuous or transitory, obligate, or facultative (Clarke, 1954). The most intimate symbiotic relationships are continuous and obligatory. An example of this kind of relationship is the sea anemone that grows on the shell of the hermit crab.

A parasite is a plant or an animal that lives on or inside another living organism (host). A parasite is dependent on its host and obtains some benefit, such as survival, usually at the host's expense.

GSR5559 said:
wen we r still teenagers, yeah i do agreee that girls like guys who is outgoin and abit of mysterious added wif sum naughtiness. but wen age is catching up, girls or shu d i say women prefer more stable, presentable, successful and got a bright future man, to look after them for the rest of their remaining lives. age between 18 - 20+ girls are still not that materialistic yet, but after 20+ - 100 years old, the real face of each of them will show. they want more more more!!! now we can show off that we got mod car and stuff lidat, wen it comes to adult, they need house, dogs, big cars, and stuff lidat

i agree with what this gentleman and sir mu24 said.

keep the ball rolling dudes!