e cup lynn
nobody wan sit in my old crap... go camping all gals prefer to pack like sardine in my friend's waja, even the other guys go pack in my other friend's toyota crown, what to do... but nice lar my car fastest since its the lightest, only carry another friend of mine.simonchangwaimun said:a guy who attracts gals towards them usually hv supras, skylines, etc
nono...not refering to anyone
but this is wat ppl is about right??
material
hahahahahahah....Blitzkreig said:e cup lynn
simonchangwaimun said:a guy who attracts gals towards them usually hv supras, skylines, etc
nono...not refering to anyone
but this is wat ppl is about right??
material
u so free wan?Blitzkreig said:e cup lynn
jeffblazed said:aiya not all girl materiallistik....some just looking for fun and dick la....like those rempit chicks.....like those hot 30ish yuppies hanging out with her friends in the bar.....end of the day all they need is a good mouth job on their pussy....like the 16 years old school girls who is looking for some one to make love to her.......like the lonely women sitting at the bar talking to the bartender......like the girl who is always in the gym when you are around......like the girl who follows you while you are cycling.....like the girl in the expensive fiat coupe at the mamak......they dont want your money man...all they want is some heat man..... any way this is subjective...
btw what do u call a guy who behaves like a slut...who keeps fucking around....
doesnt sound cool....kookoo said:guys that fuck around = player a.k.a bastard!
rollakid said:relax lar kookoo.. what he's trying to say is probably that everyone in the world now is more or less a little bit materialistic in nature, some alot, some just a little bit.
just like a job, like, you work as some department manager, and some other company offer you the same job, basically everything is the same and there is no other factor to consider beside the other company give you like rm300 more salary a month, will you not "jump ship"?