petrol increase on monday

whiteprince

sunday go fill up petrol full tank.

up by 10sen

dun ask me how i know ....just fill up your tank!

i wonder where the subsidised money will be goin to...they've never told the public wut wud happen to the money so we assume...hehehe...u guys know wut i mean

mahfudz_mn said:
i wonder where the subsidised money will be goin to...they've never told the public wut wud happen to the money so we assume...hehehe...u guys know wut i mean

got got they told us.....

Oil money is for benefit of all
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/7/28/nation/11611700&sec=nation

:mad:

i jus visit chinapress website n sunday 31July (tomorrow) will increase 10sen not in monday!!!

http://www.chinapress.com.my/content.asp?dt=2005-07-31&sec=mas&art=0731mc01.txt

i think there's a conspiracy theory here.. i think by increasing the cost of petrol ppl will start looking for an alternative to save their transportation cost and right now it might seem appropriate to buy a more affordable, smaller engined car..
anyway i hope the price rise is just a speculation.. *fingers crossed*

CyberPunk said:
no diff?
1 litre 10sen
50 litre how much?
500 sen, 5 bux loh!

Cut down on mamak session lor... or quit smoking / drinking...

lol.. aiya... late edi.. lazy go out pump...
the money just to go to the petrol station n come back = petrol increase 10sen price

price will increase by Tonite 30/07/05 midnite...10sen....heard it from 4 different shell station owners