Office Romance !!

kokanChai

Hi all!
What is your take on office romances?
Any experience to share? Be it, ur the couple in question, or u have colleagues who are couples?

Do u think it's a good idea to be in a relationship with a boss/ co worker? C'mon share share

dont be shy!

kokanChai said:
Hi all!
Any experience to share? Be it, ur the couple in question, or u have colleagues who are couples?

Do u think it's a good idea to be in a relationship with a boss/ co worker? C'mon share share

dont be shy!

My case:I m married man...but i have GF in my office..we make it deal that its only SEX no string attached. If both parties agreed..should be no problem.

your case: If both of u single..i would say is not advisable.FORGET IT. it will impact ur future in that company.Thrust ME. Been There..Done That!!!

AlmostMugenRex said:
My case:I m married man...but i have GF in my office..we make it deal that its only SEX no string attached. If both parties agreed..should be no problem.

your case: If both of u single..i would say is not advisable.FORGET IT. it will impact ur future in that company.Thrust ME. Been There..Done That!!!

What he said.

to fall in love in office is like falling into a drain,messing wit ur life.... :D

bikinigal said:
to fall in love in office is like falling into a drain,messing wit ur life.... :D
thats so true baby,but having a flirt its ok......in the office

kokanChai said:
Hi all!

dont be shy!

haiya gangbang in office ok ma....:D

fall in luv in office can
but then try not to work in same company

coz some how personal matters will be brought into office and stir argumeeentzzz

i do flirt in office
but have anyone slide into the longkang b4 ??? yum yum

longkang?? u mean u slide ur hand in between da breast ah??? with all the office mates beside???wahhhhh :eek: u really sif00 of the hamsap la...eehehheheheheheee:D

Flirting is FUN but to a certain limit & if ur married make sure there's strictly no strings attached, nanti SUSAH!!! And da juicy news will spread like wildfire in a big company........er....like mine!!!!!

having affair wit a married man...my story...but tak takut la... :p
tak buat = tak takut lo.... :cool:
ppl talk = ppl punya pasal....ppl punya mouth ma....cannot stop...so,let them talk song song lo...after talk,they will forget liao...so,no worry...kkekeekekeke... :D

yea.. a flirt is ok... is a normal thing in life ler... no flirt no more fun for guys.. office romance?? can lar...but not married couple lor... ppl having good family..

done that....hehehe every lunch hour go back to my place to hv sex hehehe...
sometimes in office also where no wan is around...relation last for 3 months..
after that back to my fiancee...heheheh

office romance..not advisable...trust me...flirt also not advisable....

ic brother.... quite enjoy with single life yea...

hv u fall in love b4? y u dun flirt?