Sorry to make a fuss on a beautiful Sunday morning, but just need to get dat anger out of my chest. Well I dunno bout you guys, but I'm very pissed-off every time I see those noob drivers on the road (wonder how they pass their driving test?)
OK, start from yesterday nite, was on the way back from PJ via Fed. Highway heading to Subang SS19 exit. That particular turning has 2 lanes, I was on the left meanwhile a Persona is on the right side... both lane have a clear traffic ahead but all-the-sudden dunno what has got into dat drivers brain, he make a left turn(without any indicator) while I'm in a overtaking speed. Luckily my brakes serves me well dat nite, I got away safely.
This morning, when heading to Digital Mall Sec. 14 via Menara AXIS exit. This I think is the most irresponsible driver I've seen so far. Not only she cut-in my lane without any signal, on the same time the front traffic has stopped, thus make me no space to stop in time but fortunately it was a light bump leaving scratches on my front bumper. The worst part is this lady was accompany by her 5 years old daughter and dat little girl was not fasten with a seat belt and was place no the front seat. Imagine what could happen to her if it was a big accident.
Her car reg. no. is PFC 6197 silver color Kancil. Any dat knows her or related to her kindly pls advice her to think of her love ones while driving...

OK, start from yesterday nite, was on the way back from PJ via Fed. Highway heading to Subang SS19 exit. That particular turning has 2 lanes, I was on the left meanwhile a Persona is on the right side... both lane have a clear traffic ahead but all-the-sudden dunno what has got into dat drivers brain, he make a left turn(without any indicator) while I'm in a overtaking speed. Luckily my brakes serves me well dat nite, I got away safely.
This morning, when heading to Digital Mall Sec. 14 via Menara AXIS exit. This I think is the most irresponsible driver I've seen so far. Not only she cut-in my lane without any signal, on the same time the front traffic has stopped, thus make me no space to stop in time but fortunately it was a light bump leaving scratches on my front bumper. The worst part is this lady was accompany by her 5 years old daughter and dat little girl was not fasten with a seat belt and was place no the front seat. Imagine what could happen to her if it was a big accident.

Her car reg. no. is PFC 6197 silver color Kancil. Any dat knows her or related to her kindly pls advice her to think of her love ones while driving...

noob pwned...