Noob Drivers

BiG_M

Sorry to make a fuss on a beautiful Sunday morning, but just need to get dat anger out of my chest. Well I dunno bout you guys, but I'm very pissed-off every time I see those noob drivers on the road (wonder how they pass their driving test?):confused:

OK, start from yesterday nite, was on the way back from PJ via Fed. Highway heading to Subang SS19 exit. That particular turning has 2 lanes, I was on the left meanwhile a Persona is on the right side... both lane have a clear traffic ahead but all-the-sudden dunno what has got into dat drivers brain, he make a left turn(without any indicator) while I'm in a overtaking speed. Luckily my brakes serves me well dat nite, I got away safely.

This morning, when heading to Digital Mall Sec. 14 via Menara AXIS exit. This I think is the most irresponsible driver I've seen so far. Not only she cut-in my lane without any signal, on the same time the front traffic has stopped, thus make me no space to stop in time but fortunately it was a light bump leaving scratches on my front bumper. The worst part is this lady was accompany by her 5 years old daughter and dat little girl was not fasten with a seat belt and was place no the front seat. Imagine what could happen to her if it was a big accident.:dontknow:

Her car reg. no. is PFC 6197 silver color Kancil. Any dat knows her or related to her kindly pls advice her to think of her love ones while driving...

sorry to hear ur story man..but if it like this mostly it is female driver..(i say mostly not all..not creating flame but this is the fact)...my gf olso driving with this kind of attitude..and i fasten my seat belt everytime she driving..huhu...i can go 200km/h in kancil but i scare even she driving 40km/h..fuh..sorry no hard feeling ya..:thefinger:

OK, start from yesterday nite, was on the way back from PJ via Fed. Highway heading to Subang SS19 exit. That particular turning has 2 lanes, I was on the left meanwhile a Persona is on the right side... both lane have a clear traffic ahead but all-the-sudden dunno what has got into dat drivers brain, he make a left turn(without any indicator) while I'm in a overtaking speed. Luckily my brakes serves me well dat nite, I got away safely.

I dont get it...ur on the left lane with overtaking speed?

:listen:noob pwned...

maybe he meant both cruising on their respective lanes...then he decided he needs to go faster so started accelerating to overtake the pesona ...if lets say both the lanes clear...you would go back to the right lane flash the pesona then overtake him ? no right....anyways i am not defending the act of overtaking on the left lane...but at times it is required/necessary....

Maybe there was a car behind the persona flashing the light for him to more over to the left lane...
So he just go left lor.... cos behind him maybe got fast s'pore plate car coming.....:burnout:

the fact that he wanted to go straight but stayed at the left lane and the fact that this 'persona' wanted to go left but stayed at the right lane makes no sense...being an intermediate driver driving with overtaking speeds makes me think that the 'persona' is a professional driver driving in a overkill speeds to overtake the overtaking speeds...which he then continues to overtake the overtaking intermediate driver who is driving with an overtaking speeds making that turn overturn resulting in mr big m overpissed and need to get that overanger out of his over chest...

just take it as a lesson learn not to overly trusting drivers and no nid to be overpissed laa...nanti the stress will game you over la fren...

over and out....

e-tech
dont let me start with spore plate laa...they came over here to enjoy the weekend before it is over laa...plus they came here give business to ppl maaa...so over the weekend, the sales went over comparing to weekdays...

Is normal...I have seen a lot of drivers switching lane without signals and this has been very irritating or annoying attitude that I can hardly bear with it..which is why I myself turn my signal on whenever I'm switching lane or turning. I mean, to me I guess is the only way we can try to educate others this way. Habit of not turning on ur signals when u turn or switch lane have been a very bad and inconsiderate attitude to us good malaysian drivers...

Is not only endangering themselves but others as well. How difficult is it to turn on the signal each time u turn or switch lanes? I'm starting to wonder if cars in our country, the signal indicators might be too heavy for us to just flip it with our fingers? 10kg or something?

I mean just be more considerate when driving. I don't think we ourselves loves it when ppl cut into our lane without signals...most parts were created for a reason...Except 'Rain Sensor Wipers':banghead: Lolz!

aiya bro's... never turn on or switch on signal lights can save alot of car battery life ma :thefinger:

Maybe there was a car behind the persona flashing the light for him to more over to the left lane...
So he just go left lor.... cos behind him maybe got fast s'pore plate car coming.....:burnout:

hahahaha...yeah like Satanice said ...: "don get me started on singaporean drivers"

the fact that he wanted to go straight but stayed at the left lane and the fact that this 'persona' wanted to go left but stayed at the right lane makes no sense...being an intermediate driver driving with overtaking speeds makes me think that the 'persona' is a professional driver driving in a overkill speeds to overtake the overtaking speeds...which he then continues to overtake the overtaking intermediate driver who is driving with an overtaking speeds making that turn overturn resulting in mr big m overpissed and need to get that overanger out of his over chest...

just take it as a lesson learn not to overly trusting drivers and no nid to be overpissed laa...nanti the stress will game you over la fren...

over and out....

e-tech
dont let me start with spore plate laa...they came over here to enjoy the weekend before it is over laa...plus they came here give business to ppl maaa...so over the weekend, the sales went over comparing to weekdays...

bro you have a very valid point and makes much sense too.....

mr big m overpissed and need to get that overanger out of his over chest...

:rofl:

changing lane w/out sgnal eh?..
i thnk dats normal 4 1 msian drver..:rock:

how did they got thier lesen?..

sometime when u give signal light also the car behind damn 97 kiasu1....full push the pedal n dun 1 to let u go.......**SIGH:banghead::banghead::banghead:*mch*

aiya bro's... never turn on or switch on signal lights can save alot of car battery life ma :thefinger:
Lolz! Might not save our own life leh...that's the case:biggrin:

changing lane w/out sgnal eh?..
i thnk dats normal 4 1 msian drver..:rock:

how did they got thier lesen?..
Haha! I have to agree with u, lucky i earn my license the correct way and no need pay kopi money geh haha!

sometime when u give signal light also the car behind damn 97 kiasu1....full push the pedal n dun 1 to let u go.......**SIGH:banghead::banghead::banghead:*mch*
True, very true...most bad malaysian drivers are more likely to be another species of Bull
For real animal kind bulls, when they see Red they will dash at u.

BUT for Bad Drivers in Malaysia, they are more likely to dash(Step on full pedal) when they see orange and red. When they see the signal light on, they vroom...and not giving way. So both orange light or some of u may call it yellow light are either on Traffic Lights and Signal Lights. So, I guess most of us know which kind of light they usually dash at when they see it...

No lar, basically, turning on signal is also another form of manners such as "Excuse Me". As in asking to give way in a polite manner.
Driving and shopping is almost the same. IF there is a long queue in front of u, will u say excuse me or just force ur way through that queue? :thefinger:

So, switching lanes or turning without signal, in short is dangerous and is very rude. I do believe that it annoys most of us...but i understand the rules of dashing when we turn on our signals...well wat to do, just can try to educate them this way. If they see more ppl turn on signal, i think they will understand sooner or later...well hope so.

if u think KL is bad, have u guys been to kota bharu, kelantan town before?
there alot of worst drivers, 7 times worst than kl drivers.....
even u give signal, they still wont give way.....even if they give way, they
will look 1 kind at u....like wanna fight.....

for those that has been to kota bharu should know....
thats their attitude, same goes for drivers in kl,
its where they come from.....

BIG M...
long time no c bro...where haf u been?

DanzEterna: Wah! So aggressive meh? Wanna fight lagi...this type of ppl if they never kena beaten before or met someone much more aggressive than them they will never learn...

I think 1 month ago, my aunt was driving along manjalara tat time and i was in the car..so she usually drives at 60 - 80km/h. Safe driver and seldom look at the rear mirror. So, this ugly nerd looking guy was driving a Sylphy..wah so lan si I tell u...I saw him flashing headlights once...then my aunt didnt notice, after that he cut into the left lane and stare at us for few seconds and mumbling to himself..

Just because my aunt is driving a saga want to lan si lan yong...in other words road bully lar...lady driver ma..:banghead: Ya i guess those drivers come from around that area u mentioned lolz!

Yeah, agree that M'sian driver drives with their brain's soak-in a pickle jar. Coz this 2 incident happens 2 days straight that's why I'm pissed at it so think of "release" the frust here... haha:nurse:

But still driving on board especially with small children should be xtra careful. Anyway thanks all for sharing your experience and time here!!!

Bro Danz,
I'm fine thanks to "The Man" above. Yeah, never seen you long time... can c dat your car has gone through lotsa xtreme modding eh? Change to E3 d? or still 6A12TT? Call me if you free for TT:beer:

biasala bro....fresh grad 1st job & father just put dpayment for new car...
sure he lansi wan la..hahaa...

sometimes a driver does flash cos maybe he is in emergency...manatau his wife in labour ke..
u never know....
drivers that are in a emergency, flashes your car pass by u & put up his hand to say tq...
those that flashes...summore can stare cock....will kena....
u overtake him...then turn your window washer on......u view on your rear mirror...his car will kena water...then u drop to 4th gear(your left foot on clutch pedal, travelling at 80km/h)...then jam your brake for 1sec, then release your clutch pedal & take off as u are in a drag race.....if yr lucky, he will jam brake as well & the car behind him will kiss his ass......but make sure when u do it, no car is in front of u.......& u must be alone......

---------- Post added at 02:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------

big m....
i tot u lupa me already......
no la...my car no major mods......i just need a new coat of paint thats all...
waiting for bonus...hehe..im still using 6a12tt bro...i wont change to evo3.....
how your car bro? change engine already? any new mods?

DanzEterna: Ya man, seriously stare for about 15 secs lolz! Yes, I agree some may be rushing or got some emergency case BUT this fellow, still got time to stare and mumbling cock to himself, I don't think he is rushing, by the look at his face, he is looking down on us..

If I'm driving, surely will overtake him, drive Sylphy only ma want to lan si...R35 only show off lar...:thefinger:My aunt didn't know when he flash and only flashed once so can't blame her, by the time wanna tell her, he overtake beside us and stare adi...

Lolz! Good idea man, turn on the window washer haha! I kena once before, that bugger suddenly turn on that window washer stupid bugger dirty my windscreen and just came out from car wash lolz! :banghead: I'm driving auto too bad, guess i have to turn on the ETC power and switch to 3rd gear lolz! Thanks man!

So far, those that flash light i have never see anyone say thank you before lolz! Since now u said ppl did, I think from today I'll say thank you if ppl give way :biggrin:

Anyway, Big M and Danz, where r u guys from? Maybe can come out TT if around same area...:rofl:

supra..
bro u driving supra ka?

me from PJ area bro...i think Big M also PJ area.......
where u usually tt bro?