my experience.. "colleague" sahja...
hahahaha
hahahaha
Originally posted by xtorm@Apr 26 2005, 00:53
if me......i also dun really know wat to do......but the obvious way is to say bye bye.....juz see if ur heart can tahan or not, i know cos my ex left me for another guy, n tat guy call her in the morning at 3 am when i was sending her back when we r still togather!!!
[snapback]927506[/snapback]
Originally posted by davidlim@Apr 26 2005, 01:03
when talk thru phone with her,she always keep quiet,and our phone conversation wont last more than 15 minutes,no matter we quarrel or nothing happen,will end up very soon.
but when she chat thru phone with other guys,she will like laugh,smile,playing with straw or hair,got a lot of things to talk,FUCKING!!!!!!!
girl will not understand how guys feel,really fucking!!!!!!
[snapback]927541[/snapback]
Originally posted by davidlim@Apr 26 2005, 01:03
when talk thru phone with her,she always keep quiet,and our phone conversation wont last more than 15 minutes,no matter we quarrel or nothing happen,will end up very soon.
but when she chat thru phone with other guys,she will like laugh,smile,playing with straw or hair,got a lot of things to talk,FUCKING!!!!!!!
girl will not understand how guys feel,really fucking!!!!!!
[snapback]927541[/snapback]
Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 26 2005, 01:20
young man, fuck around when you're still young!
you will know which hole suits you the best!
[snapback]927589[/snapback]
Originally posted by xerofighter+Apr 26 2005, 01:05 -->
QUOTE(xerofighter @ Apr 26 2005, 01:05 )
--QuoteBegin-xtorm@Apr 26 2005, 00:53
if me......i also dun really know wat to do......but the obvious way is to say bye bye.....juz see if ur heart can tahan or not, i know cos my ex left me for another guy, n tat guy call her in the morning at 3 am when i was sending her back when we r still togather!!!
[snapback]927506[/snapback]
Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Apr 26 2005, 03:05
let me say something for ZTh behalf...
B4 u dump her....let our planta gang finish her...
This kind of gal sooner or later..will dump you....in other words...Not matured..
if she is less than 20...she called kiddo
if she is older than that..she is a slut...
remember...Her hp,icq,msn,friendster..let's us share ur sadness together..we will kautim for you..
[snapback]927731[/snapback]
Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 26 2005, 00:53
I agree with Ninja_IGA, even if she's beautiful and it hurts to let go, think of yourself, will she hurt you more later. If she finds the right guy, will sh then leave you, you know the answer, and you are the only one who can decide.
But it sure will damn hurt kaw kaw. My tip, find another girl before you leave her :devil:
[snapback]927504[/snapback]