My #%$* Gf!

when talk thru phone with her,she always keep quiet,and our phone conversation wont last more than 15 minutes,no matter we quarrel or nothing happen,will end up very soon.
but when she chat thru phone with other guys,she will like laugh,smile,playing with straw or hair,got a lot of things to talk,FUCKING!!!!!!!
girl will not understand how guys feel,really fucking!!!!!!

If you scold the guy, you're in the wrong, why ? because your GF still layan him,
so he's not in the wrong. If she really loves you, you should be the only person
on her mind all the time, she shouldn't be flirting around with other guys.
If she's not willing to do something that would make you happy,
There's no point to be with her anymore. Just leave her la, plenty of other girls..

thats my advise to you, Its not worth it for you to get sad and angry for
this type of girls, they crave for attention from other guys even when they have a BF.

Originally posted by xtorm@Apr 26 2005, 00:53
if me......i also dun really know wat to do......but the obvious way is to say bye bye.....juz see if ur heart can tahan or not, i know cos my ex left me for another guy, n tat guy call her in the morning at 3 am when i was sending her back when we r still togather!!!
[snapback]927506[/snapback]​

happened to me also. called around 2-3 in the morninig. i answered but she was reluctant to let me answer. then i asked him who he was, he said he was her BF. i was WTF??? and he said he wanted to come over to her house now and asked me to wait(i was sleeping over at her place) and i waited there until it was like 4am but the dickless, nutless, mofo didnt show up also. wasted my time.

Originally posted by davidlim@Apr 26 2005, 01:03
when talk thru phone with her,she always keep quiet,and our phone conversation wont last more than 15 minutes,no matter we quarrel or nothing happen,will end up very soon.
but when she chat thru phone with other guys,she will like laugh,smile,playing with straw or hair,got a lot of things to talk,FUCKING!!!!!!!
[snapback]927541[/snapback]​

if like that too much already :angry: DUMP HER

Originally posted by davidlim@Apr 26 2005, 01:03
[snapback]927541[/snapback]​

If you ever make your decision to leave her, don't regret, most here that give you advice all experienced before.

young man, fuck around when you're still young!
you will know which hole suits you the best!

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 26 2005, 01:20
young man, fuck around when you're still young!
you will know which hole suits you the best!
[snapback]927589[/snapback]​

Wow..!! Even better.. I like dis one.. haha

Yeah dude.. dun waste ur time.. ;)

Originally posted by xerofighter+Apr 26 2005, 01:05 -->
QUOTE(xerofighter @ Apr 26 2005, 01:05 )
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Apr 26 2005, 00:53
if me......i also dun really know wat to do......but the obvious way is to say bye bye.....juz see if ur heart can tahan or not, i know cos my ex left me for another guy, n tat guy call her in the morning at 3 am when i was sending her back when we r still togather!!!
[snapback]927506[/snapback]​

happened to me also. called around 2-3 in the morninig. i answered but she was reluctant to let me answer. then i asked him who he was, he said he was her BF. i was WTF??? and he said he wanted to come over to her house now and asked me to wait(i was sleeping over at her place) and i waited there until it was like 4am but the dickless, nutless, mofo didnt show up also. wasted my time.
[snapback]927547[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

mine i know tat guy 1......only know it when i scoll tro her phone books 1 day.....but it was a good xperiance, altot painfull, u will grow from tis.

yeap....go ahead and enjoy 99 all the farks u can get/have now..once married..dun do that okiez :)

all be safe...malaysia got lotsa rubber trees...USED THEM...not under rubber tree ya, :P

disclaimer *am not flaming anyone. (just to be sure b4 i start posting) if not ppl think i am in-considerate. :lol:

ditch the biatch, wat are u waiting for bro? :D

let me say something for ZTh behalf...

B4 u dump her....let our planta gang finish her...

This kind of gal sooner or later..will dump you....in other words...Not matured..

if she is less than 20...she called kiddo

if she is older than that..she is a slut...

remember...Her hp,icq,msn,friendster..let's us share ur sadness together..we will kautim for you..

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Apr 26 2005, 03:05
let me say something for ZTh behalf...

B4 u dump her....let our planta gang finish her...

This kind of gal sooner or later..will dump you....in other words...Not matured..

if she is less than 20...she called kiddo

if she is older than that..she is a slut...

remember...Her hp,icq,msn,friendster..let's us share ur sadness together..we will kautim for you..
[snapback]927731[/snapback]​

evil lah u... u got plan? want to 'makan' her rite? not gud lah.. just leave her alone ever though she play david.. maybe she do it bcoz she want u to leave her bcoz she dont want u anymore... just my 2cens.. dont flame me...

cannot we must share his sadness together wan.....

we will kautim for you wan...

me too agreee...it's so easy to say...outside got so many fishes....can easily get a fish....

if i dun have money..bank also got alot wor..so how?
go take from bank?

sigh....

why everything in my mind also terbalik wan?

:(

Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 26 2005, 00:53
I agree with Ninja_IGA, even if she's beautiful and it hurts to let go, think of yourself, will she hurt you more later. If she finds the right guy, will sh then leave you, you know the answer, and you are the only one who can decide.

But it sure will damn hurt kaw kaw. My tip, find another girl before you leave her :devil:
[snapback]927504[/snapback]​

agree wit this...even if u never leave her, in the end, she'll leave u too when she find the right one...

i experience before..everytime she said its fren and all.... but then end up all trust gone....she dump me... damn... so think deeply... whether if she's the one...or if she is true feeling toward u...

if she's not...then no point u be her so called "spare bf" like spare tire...punhured edy, use spare tire until found other tire to replace it... u will be more hurt...

and u said that u and her conversation between her is not more than 15mins, while she and other guys is more than that...means she's not even care about u also....

sorry, its just my opinion base on my experience, i'm not mean to break u both up... so think deeply, no turning back! ;)

Davidlim, I know what you're going through.

Happened to me 1 time, and last time. Don't be weak like me. My ex always layan her exbf when he calls, I be the better man and let them talk. But he came back from overseas and then kaput liao. Caught her redhanded 3 times going out with him and managed to get her to admit they had something intimate. Gave her chance 3 times. In the end, the one that gets hurt is you. Don't be weak hearted. Girls will come and go. Now you'll be scared to take the step. How also you will have a sense of regret now or later. But from all the ur buddies in ZTH, we all know that it'll get better when you find someone who doesn't play you like a flute. Somehow I still think of her from time to time, but f**k it dey. Once you get another girl, you'll be thinking how silly you were (if you don't make a move). Trust us.

Ofcourse, TELL HER FIRST. If both of you can't resolve this. Say byebye. Serious. You'll be better off man.

means he is just a spare tayar? and once the gal found yoko ad01 or potenza S-03 tayar..she will leave him?

not neccessary ...it depends on the gal....how old is she.....i assume less than 20...not matured.....

kena ajar....

i suggest u bring her to ur mom for some lesson....

calling NOSKILL to speak his comment....

Calling NO SKILL......