allo aaron...they capture also no point ma? wat they do with it?? sell it in lelong.com??? ahahahahahahha:D
acbc said:Never use MSN / YM / ICQ in public free WiFi such as Starbucks / Coffee Bean / San Francisco / Gloria Jean... there are free software to capture all your chats.
fstrader said:allo aaron...they capture also no point ma? wat they do with it?? sell it in lelong.com??? ahahahahahahha:D
fritz said:MSN or YM wont get ctrl by gf la..but frenster la..coz got picture to c..if saw chun chick inside ur list...really cia lat lor..
time to get another GF...BLaCkHoWLiNG said:I noticed that some people, when i asked:
"Btw, wat's your MSN? or YM?"
They'd go...
"Nope, don have one.... (sometimes, they say, used to have one)"
I'll ask...
"Err...u're IT Literate rite? sometimes it's easier to comm. with yer
frens via d web this way rite?"
They'd go..
"Gf (or wife) dont allow me to do so..."...
WTF?
blacksamurai... it will never happen la... no matter wat blackhowling sure curi makan wan. hahahaha.BlackSamurai said:make it hot before you get married mah, god knows maybe after married you not allow to logon to ZTH. :p
Mrs.BH > (From bath room) Honey, what are you doing with the computer?zephyr3d said:blacksamurai... it will never happen la... no matter wat blackhowling sure curi makan wan. hahahaha.