MSN or YM

allo aaron...they capture also no point ma? wat they do with it?? sell it in lelong.com??? ahahahahahahha:D

acbc said:
Never use MSN / YM / ICQ in public free WiFi such as Starbucks / Coffee Bean / San Francisco / Gloria Jean... there are free software to capture all your chats.

then dun chat things that can harm u lo.......usually my chats are mostly unproductive..... :D

fstrader said:
allo aaron...they capture also no point ma? wat they do with it?? sell it in lelong.com??? ahahahahahahha:D

Well... some people do chat about personal matters or give out mobile numbers. Or maybe the person just want to eavesdrop on some pretty girls? Get hold of the mobile numbers, see whether they still available, who they going out with, where do they live or what they like. Who knows? Cyberstalkerz are REAL!

BEWARE!

That's why you need to protect yourself by installing IM encryption application such as IM Secure or Simp. Best if installed on both parties.

MSN or YM wont get ctrl by gf la..but frenster la..coz got picture to c..if saw chun chick inside ur list...really cia lat lor..

fstrader: jes bcoz we dont practise online sex, doesnt mean aaron doesnt..

24.gif

Wah, gf don allow, imagine next time if become wife, I think go toilet also need to ask for permission!

fritz said:
MSN or YM wont get ctrl by gf la..but frenster la..coz got picture to c..if saw chun chick inside ur list...really cia lat lor..

sure check got any private msg wit those chicks...jakaka

me can't live without msn also. online meeting, project group discusion, chatting, talk cock sing song, file transfer, flirting, or just to show your contact list that what you are up to.

i use yahoo mail to login msn, yet never use ym before. i droped icq, too lazy, all friend drop it too, only got some random chats, mostly gals, dunno why, but all run away cuz i bore them with car talks. (won't lost anything either, just consider they are all porkchops)

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
I noticed that some people, when i asked:

"Btw, wat's your MSN? or YM?"

They'd go...

"Nope, don have one.... (sometimes, they say, used to have one)"

I'll ask...

"Err...u're IT Literate rite? sometimes it's easier to comm. with yer
frens via d web this way rite?"

They'd go..

"Gf (or wife) dont allow me to do so..."...

WTF?
time to get another GF...

Yup, i agreed with Blackhowling on this topic........ most of the time when i asked my friends or colleagues from other dept, asking whether they got MSN or YM or not, they'll like:

"huh??? last time when i'm in high school got one...... now working liao, no time to play these kinda messenger lor"

"What is that? ICQ i got la..... MSN lazy to buy cd install la. YM what ar? Yahoo got this function meh?"

I was like WTF??? Working in an ICT company & doesnt know what's MSN or YM? Since when MSN need to buy cd & install? There's always MSN.com where it can be downloaded for FREE! :shocked::cry_smile:

I always uses MSN & YM for my daily communication with colleagues, friends in overseas, relatives & friends here. Last time my ex doesnt give a damn on what & who i chat with my friends......... i dun keep chat logs as a precaution. :)

Muahahaha.......... flirting is normal la when we chat with girls in MSN or YM but there's nothing wrong with it what. Some, i mean ONLY some gf(s) have the mentality that leads them thinking it's a sin for their bf to flirt chat with other girls beside them. Aiyo...... it's not that we'll fuck the girls online what! Cheh....... :angry_smile:

gf issue wan.. that one no comment la..

but dude.. u wont be surprise that there are alot of ppl out there, from different industries that doesn't have msn... alot of ppl fr F&B line doesn't have time for msn... sales perhaps... not everyone is IT literate, and spend so much time infront of PC like us here.

BlackSamurai said:
make it hot before you get married mah, god knows maybe after married you not allow to logon to ZTH. :p
blacksamurai... it will never happen la... no matter wat blackhowling sure curi makan wan. hahahaha.

zephyr3d said:
blacksamurai... it will never happen la... no matter wat blackhowling sure curi makan wan. hahahaha.
Mrs.BH > (From bath room) Honey, what are you doing with the computer?
BH > Dear,Nothing, I'm doing some research on Birth Control (Busy with 2 YM, 3 MSN, 1 ICQ chatting, few IRC chats and zth reply instead)