Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

If there convoi , so daring, all the road full of them some more didn't let other peopple bypass. 1 person, corward laaa....

no lah, thats not i mean that all riders r rempits...
last time, most of them all looks like a pro rider, after a few years later, those pro rider mayb oredi become a real rider, but now, this gang isn't from my area 1, even i asked some ex-pro riders, they oso dunno where those rempit come from... thats really annoying...

oh... ok
b more k ful la
cause in my area happen few mat rempits hide in bushes thn wait sum 1 pass by
rope them
1 of the victim is my mum
GOD DAMN MOTHER PLZ DIE FAST !!!!!!

the other day,i was driving, there was a construction going on and there was alot of potholes,i had to jam my break and go slow...this damn mat rempit was speeding behind me...he too had to jam brake...then after i went pass the pot hole he overtook me and swerved right infront of my car and zig zag in front of me...i dropped gear...overtook him and blocked the left part and went at 20km/h...he had to overtake me on the right...on a narrow road...my window was down,i took out my huge adjustable wrench underneath my sit,and while he tried to overtake me on the right side..i took out my wrench swerve to my right in the attempt to scare him down...he saw my wrench jammed his brakes...i jammed mine...He u-turned and farked off...mother farker...lucky cunt.

wah
tq tq
so brave
next time i also nid to put a hammer in my car ler~
hehehehe~

they all many ppl its ok bro...your advantage is a car...you can ram any one of them...if you think they got 10 bikes also....you love your car or love your life more? pf course life right? you one time full throttle in a group of rempits at least 2 will go underneath the car...if not fall into a ditch...if big group dont stop the car...just scare them off by swerving also enough...if they still wanna challenge or provoke you...or even attempt to attack you...just swerve into their handle bar and there are screwed ...if they die or not you dont have to feel guilty...you saved so many lives by killing 1 cock rempit.cause that cock who died wont get the chance to have his stupid children being born and you have destroyed his stupid generation of children.

If that farker alone...Then just prepare a nice long solid weapon...anytime better then a stupid helmet...ive been hit on the head with a helmet several times...trust me it doesnt hurt..you'll have enough time to attack him back severely.

Take care of yourselves bro.Its a dog eat dog world.

they all many ppl its ok bro...your advantage is a car...you can ram any one of them...if you think they got 10 bikes also....you love your car or love your life more? pf course life right? you one time full throttle in a group of rempits at least 2 will go underneath the car...if not fall into a ditch...if big group dont stop the car...just scare them off by swerving also enough...if they still wanna challenge or provoke you...or even attempt to attack you...just swerve into their handle bar and there are screwed ...if they die or not you dont have to feel guilty...you saved so many lives by killing 1 cock rempit.cause that cock who died wont get the chance to have his stupid children being born and you have destroyed his stupid generation of children.

If that farker alone...Then just prepare a nice long solid weapon...anytime better then a stupid helmet...ive been hit on the head with a helmet several times...trust me it doesnt hurt..you'll have enough time to attack him back severely.

Take care of yourselves bro.Its a dog eat dog world.
Ya,totally agree wif u,bro...
Even u feel sakit hati with ur car when ram them all the farkers rempits..the most importance thing is ur life not car...car spoil like shit can use money to rebuild the car...but ur life cannot use the money to buy....So muz beware n take care urself lo...

i ad ramp mani mat rempit wit my perdana
sumtimes can c sum blood on my bumper

ya ya
haiz...
T^T
nw days cannot wear gold stuff
later kena rope or snatch
fuck them

Bump: ya ya
haiz...
T^T
nw days cannot wear gold stuff
later kena rope or snatch
fuck them

wah
tq tq
so brave
next time i also nid to put a hammer in my car ler~
hehehehe~
gosh... we need some suggestions on 'weapons' we can put inside car to handle these rubbish... n da item is 'allowable' to put inside car, which will have no problem with police road-blocks or radio-car stopping n checking our cars.

here's the format suggestion, hehehe....
Item: item name
Functionality: explain how to use it as weapon
- Pros:
- Cons:
Damage to Mat Rempits: rating/10 (serious damage)
Keeping in car: Yes/No(Maybe) - location

Example:
Item: Hammer
Functionality: 'Nail' those Mat Rempits to the ground by using it to whack them, best spot is the face or head.
- Pros: Cause high damages, easy handling and compact.
- Cons: Small damage area, must target carefully, might miss.
Damage to Mat Rempits: 9/10
Keeping in car: Yes (..."nak paku rumah lah, tuan") - anywhere inside the car seats.

Item: Bicycle Crank (as many teeth as possible and preferably the cheap rusty steel ones)
Functionality: Slashing weapon, light enough to be wielded easily, can be used to crank out any soft parts of human bodies. Slash to legs, arms, neck, or stomach area can prove disastrous.
- Pros: has two grips, one can be held in the palm for punches, one more is held on the handle which you can use as a mace. Light, and can also be used as a blocking weapon provided if the chainring is big enough. Can be used to disembowel them in the stomach, sever arteries, tear through skin and flesh. Can also break bone if swung right on the right area.
- Cons: You may hurt yourself if u swing it wrongly and hit your own limbs.
Keeping in car: Yes - under seats, behind driver seat, on the back seat, on the passenger flooring. Won't get caught by cops because its a bicycle part.

no lah, thats not i mean that all riders r rempits...
last time, most of them all looks like a pro rider, after a few years later, those pro rider mayb oredi become a real rider, but now, this gang isn't from my area 1, even i asked some ex-pro riders, they oso dunno where those rempit come from... thats really annoying...

To be honest i was once a rider (dont want to be called mat rempit) during old days but our attitude last time was totally different from rempit nowadays....we dont rob or harrass ppl & 'racing' is the only thing in mind (though its illegal)....as i remember when there's a game ppl will come by & watch the race but not in a big group & then disperse without making any trouble....& we race in a clear space & monitored environment eg. highway & circuit that away from ppl not like todays rempit even race in middle of city!....we only ride when there's a game not like todays rempit riding in a BIG group like coward with no exact place to go & make a lot of trouble....damn stupid rempit nowadays really tarnishing bikers image :mad: really annoying man!:stupid:

well says bro... coz i'm oso once a rider...:proud:
nice to know u bro..:itsme:

hey my fren recomment me to put black tinted 100% nt transparent
thn put a stick in car
long bout 50cm thn try poke them by tat
i mean poke their weist ler
try ur luck to make them fall

Bump: hey my fren recomment me to put black tinted 100% nt transparent
thn put a stick in car
long bout 50cm thn try poke them by tat
i mean poke their weist ler
try ur luck to make them fall

Item: Bicycle Crank (as many teeth as possible and preferably the cheap rusty steel ones)
Functionality: Slashing weapon, light enough to be wielded easily, can be used to crank out any soft parts of human bodies. Slash to legs, arms, neck, or stomach area can prove disastrous.
- Pros: has two grips, one can be held in the palm for punches, one more is held on the handle which you can use as a mace. Light, and can also be used as a blocking weapon provided if the chainring is big enough. Can be used to disembowel them in the stomach, sever arteries, tear through skin and flesh. Can also break bone if swung right on the right area.
- Cons: You may hurt yourself if u swing it wrongly and hit your own limbs.
Keeping in car: Yes - under seats, behind driver seat, on the back seat, on the passenger flooring. Won't get caught by cops because its a bicycle part.

back like the old days huh josh...my choice of poison is the monster vanadium wrench... metal compound also can be found in a deadly concoction with aluminum to make titanium. almost indestructable:biggrin:

lanevocool: man if you can pass block then its aitez.. but the point is we need to look legal but deadly inside.. you know?

my car ad is illegal tuning n modifying
so add a tinted window is ok la

tuning and modifying is under the hood. only jpj open ya hood.. but tinting, cops will stop ya and you'll end up in your own deep shit..:stupid:

nt oni tat la
i mean my body kits
sumore my car hav no road tax
is a track car
gt roll cage inside
so no different la