Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

Hi New friends,
Just to share my thoughts...
I noticed that many Mat Rempit attacks are after midnight although in broad daylight also hv.
Give those policemen some OT (now recession, so anyone willing do OT) and do patrolling in 20-30persons per group and catch those nuisance.
Slow process but nothing is easy.
We cannot be held ransom to our homes after midnight

Rempit has been a menace for the last uncountable years as far as i can recall... they attached police stations.. police road blocks with sticks n stones (Sounds so primitive)... and yet they were glorified with a movie and given a trip to port dickson.... all these were done a couple of years back... so it's like WTF... how could the cops have let them throw stones and bottles at them... absolute joke... they should've shot one or two of those nuisance and let their wounds rot in jail without treatment....

but....after letting them roam the streets freely over the years..the 'gangs' have grown and become biggers and more menacing...

sadly... Malaysia is no longer a safe place to go out after dark.. the community now lives in fear of these menace and we the innocent ones have to alter our lifestyle to avoid danger.... such a big disgrace to our society and country....

imagine this...
if u go TT or yumcha with your friends till 10-11pm or even 1am..the following chances will happen..

1. someone will break into your car and steal valuables or meters and gauges
2. after tea and you are walking back to your car, someone might rob you
3. if u stop at a traffic light, someone might rob you
4. if u bump into a group of Mat Stupid, then chances are they will disturb you or terrorise you
5. if you reach your housing area and the place is dark, chances are someone might be hiding behind a tree waiting to pounce on you

holy cow.... now i'm really terrified...

Dear All,

NOT all of them like that.:rofl::rofl:

I remp-it also go to work. Some of that is Bastardo only destroy reputation of the motorcyclist..

Poor - Nevermine because god test us....::proud:

Regards

I'm a bikers too...but hate this mat rempit's attitude :stupid:...bikin malu saja!:stupid:

Hi New friends,
Just to share my thoughts...
I noticed that many Mat Rempit attacks are after midnight although in broad daylight also hv.
Give those policemen some OT (now recession, so anyone willing do OT) and do patrolling in 20-30persons per group and catch those nuisance.
Slow process but nothing is easy.
We cannot be held ransom to our homes after midnight

hey gud idea
but muz choose sum brave guy la
ig the guy nt brave also ..... :banghead:

Rempit has been a menace for the last uncountable years as far as i can recall... they attached police stations.. police road blocks with sticks n stones (Sounds so primitive)... and yet they were glorified with a movie and given a trip to port dickson.... all these were done a couple of years back... so it's like WTF... how could the cops have let them throw stones and bottles at them... absolute joke... they should've shot one or two of those nuisance and let their wounds rot in jail without treatment....

but....after letting them roam the streets freely over the years..the 'gangs' have grown and become biggers and more menacing...

sadly... Malaysia is no longer a safe place to go out after dark.. the community now lives in fear of these menace and we the innocent ones have to alter our lifestyle to avoid danger.... such a big disgrace to our society and country....

imagine this...
if u go TT or yumcha with your friends till 10-11pm or even 1am..the following chances will happen..

1. someone will break into your car and steal valuables or meters and gauges
2. after tea and you are walking back to your car, someone might rob you
3. if u stop at a traffic light, someone might rob you
4. if u bump into a group of Mat Stupid, then chances are they will disturb you or terrorise you
5. if you reach your housing area and the place is dark, chances are someone might be hiding behind a tree waiting to pounce on you

holy cow.... now i'm really terrified...

yaya u'r right bro
my fren work in petaling police station
n he say gt few police car hav been wreck by mat rempit
throw stone paint n even petrol bomb
fuck them la
if u guys wan tt at night
thn should plan going back by group
thn mayb more safer
n dun let female go back alone at night even is close
a gurl fren of my kena rampas kereta at the junction in 2am after clubbing
but lucky nv get rape la
thnx god la

lol
sure anot?
wat u driving nw?

Super slow proton wira,man...:slug:

hey gud idea
but muz choose sum brave guy la
ig the guy nt brave also ..... :banghead:

yaya u'r right bro
my fren work in petaling police station
n he say gt few police car hav been wreck by mat rempit
throw stone paint n even petrol bomb
fuck them la
if u guys wan tt at night
thn should plan going back by group
thn mayb more safer
n dun let female go back alone at night even is close
a gurl fren of my kena rampas kereta at the junction in 2am after clubbing
but lucky nv get rape la
thnx god la
Yaya...If u got female fren bek home alone,should follow her or take her bek 1st...Make sure she is safe 1st den alone bek to ur home...Nw very dangerous specially gurlz always be victim wan...

wira?? can convert to evolution ma~
thn mai fast lu
my perdana also converted to evo 4

btw safety 1st la
even nt ur best female fren also nit to accompany her go back la
yesterday night fren of my kena wreck the glass under her condo at damansara
haiz... his bf left her alone in the car n he go back to house to pick up sumthing
i wondering y he nv ask her go up too
nw happen tiz thing ad
the gurl face get slap 2 time bcause trying to save her new hp
thn hand n face also hurt cause of the glass la
lucky those guy oni wan money nt the whole car n the gurl
if nt i sure wreck her bf
the gurl oni 19 years old leh
summore veri pretty de
if kena rape i dunno wat her bf gonna do~
CRY ?????? :bawling:

I'm a bikers too...but hate this mat rempit's attitude :stupid:...bikin malu saja!:stupid:

ya bro
sad to c tiz happen la~~~

Dear All,

NOT all of them like that.:rofl::rofl:

I remp-it also go to work. Some of that is Bastardo only destroy reputation of the motorcyclist..

Poor - Nevermine because god test us....::proud:

Regards

hey bro
if u'r speeding to work thn is nt a rempit ad
our rempit is those fucker doing idiot's thing
like ragut , rape , rompak
if u drive ur bike veri fast but nv kacau us thn v dun call u a mat rempit~

hang all the mat rempit stupid ass holes n f them all:thefinger:

i dun think the goverment will do tiz to them~

Hahaha ~
juz crashed 2 mat rempit last night in puchong to shah alam highway
stupid mat rempit try to callenge me run across in front of me
angry juz step my oil run
"accidentally" make them 2 jatuh la
hope stay in hospital for few month cukup la
NICE !!! PROUD of u man...last time i used to drive a satria...satria wont scared rempits lo...juz drop gear bang them kao kao only...but now im scared coz im driving a vios :( exhaust no sound...pickup not fast...haiz...

Bump: i suddenly thought of an idea...but i think its just my wish...

catch all the rempits together n put it in 1 jail cell, BIG cell, n tell them, everyday 1 rempit MUST die, if not, they will be taken to hang till death...n who survives the last can be free...what do u think will they do :) it saves time n they r actually killing themselves, nothing wrong rite ?

wira?? can convert to evolution ma~
thn mai fast lu
my perdana also converted to evo 4

btw safety 1st la
even nt ur best female fren also nit to accompany her go back la
yesterday night fren of my kena wreck the glass under her condo at damansara
haiz... his bf left her alone in the car n he go back to house to pick up sumthing
i wondering y he nv ask her go up too
nw happen tiz thing ad
the gurl face get slap 2 time bcause trying to save her new hp
thn hand n face also hurt cause of the glass la
lucky those guy oni wan money nt the whole car n the gurl
if nt i sure wreck her bf
the gurl oni 19 years old leh
summore veri pretty de
if kena rape i dunno wat her bf gonna do~
CRY ?????? :bawling:

ya bro
sad to c tiz happen la~~~

hey bro
if u'r speeding to work thn is nt a rempit ad
our rempit is those fucker doing idiot's thing
like ragut , rape , rompak
if u drive ur bike veri fast but nv kacau us thn v dun call u a mat rempit~

i dun think the goverment will do tiz to them~
Aiya,bro...
If my wira convert to evo jpj sure always kena kacau d,even i juz change my front n rear bumper to lancer bumper also kena summon d...haiz! :banghead:
Aiyo,the gurl so pitty....
Haiz,how cum her bf dun take care her well de...
Summore she very pretty ma,her bf muz take care her very well ma
If me also wreck her bf lo...

wow.. no shit peeps.. you guys are fillin this forum up..
cheers..
we have plenty of supporters

NICE !!! PROUD of u man...last time i used to drive a satria...satria wont scared rempits lo...juz drop gear bang them kao kao only...but now im scared coz im driving a vios :( exhaust no sound...pickup not fast...haiz...

hey bro
i dun think it will sked them la
them rempit also know will die for accident
i dun think they will sked for hanging them la~
haiz...

Aiya,bro...
If my wira convert to evo jpj sure always kena kacau d,even i juz change my front n rear bumper to lancer bumper also kena summon d...haiz! :banghead:
Aiyo,the gurl so pitty....
Haiz,how cum her bf dun take care her well de...
Summore she very pretty ma,her bf muz take care her very well ma
If me also wreck her bf lo...

ya la
haiz..
nw days jpj saw ur car sure find mani ways to get money from us
i also always kena kacau so nw buy another car for going out la

back in action...
during my school holidays... back to kampong there, suddenly saw a gang of rempits... why those rempits r everywhere ler....??? :mad:

Bump: back in action...
during my school holidays... back to kampong there, suddenly saw a gang of rempits... why those rempits r everywhere ler....??? :mad:

back in action...

Bump: back in action...

sori to say la\
major in our country is malay ppl
so mani mat rempits

the other day,i was driving, there was a construction going on and there was alot of potholes,i had to jam my break and go slow...this damn mat rempit was speeding behind me...he too had to jam brake...then after i went pass the pot hole he overtook me and swerved right infront of my car and zig zag in front of me...i dropped gear...overtook him and blocked the left part and went at 20km/h...he had to overtake me on the right...on a narrow road...my window was down,i took out my huge adjustable wrench underneath my sit,and while he tried to overtake me on the right side..i took out my wrench swerve to my right in the attempt to scare him down...he saw my wrench jammed his brakes...i jammed mine...He u-turned and farked off...mother farker...lucky cunt.

sori to say la\
major in our country is malay ppl
so mani mat rempits

no lah, thats not i mean that all riders r rempits...
last time, most of them all looks like a pro rider, after a few years later, those pro rider mayb oredi become a real rider, but now, this gang isn't from my area 1, even i asked some ex-pro riders, they oso dunno where those rempit come from... thats really annoying...

the other day,i was driving, there was a construction going on and there was alot of potholes,i had to jam my break and go slow...this damn mat rempit was speeding behind me...he too had to jam brake...then after i went pass the pot hole he overtook me and swerved right infront of my car and zig zag in front of me...i dropped gear...overtook him and blocked the left part and went at 20km/h...he had to overtake me on the right...on a narrow road...my window was down,i took out my huge adjustable wrench underneath my sit,and while he tried to overtake me on the right side..i took out my wrench swerve to my right in the attempt to scare him down...he saw my wrench jammed his brakes...i jammed mine...He u-turned and farked off...mother farker...lucky cunt.

haha.....Bro,dats a good way to bully mat rempits.:rofl:
Fark them 99!!!hehe:thefinger: