Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

Few days ago i went to ioi from bukit jalil highway
on the way to ioi i saw a group of mat rempit ( 6 OR 7) doing sum stunt there n i saw few of them (4 TO 5 ) is trying to disturb a female driver
the time is around 2am n there is oni 2 car on the road
so i hav speed up try to get thm to fuck off from the female driver
i manage to stop them from disturbing the female driver
thn around 11 or 12 motor surround me they broke my rear window, gt spoiler , scrach my car wit weapon (nt sure wat izzit) i manage to kinrara police station but they dun even sked until few police patrol car came back from no where n ask me wat happen~

damn mat rempit
i nid to spend 2 k to buy my new spoiler and new paint job n rear glass
curse u'r guys
u'r lucky tat day i nv crush u into pieces
bcoz of my fren is in car
she advise me not to do tat
sked later i gt problem

attention
where ever u saw white honda ex 5
b k ful wit them
lock all ur door
lock all ur window
try nt too close to them
kip all ur valueble things lik phones , wallet in safer place
dun put it on dash box or hanging on ur windscreen
is veri dangerous

Since your car already damage:mad: you should have just ram them...:biggrin:

he got a female passenger n she asked him dont coz any trouble... dats y he didnt ram them....

haiz..
if alone i juz crash them wit my car
thn gt reason to change a new car ler
hahahaha
sumore can get reward from goverment
nt a bad idea

Bump: haiz..
if alone i juz crash them wit my car
thn gt reason to change a new car ler
hahahaha
sumore can get reward from goverment
nt a bad idea

That's the problem.
From my experience, these Rempits are low-ballerz ...they only dare to look for trouble when they are in a group and in most cases, they only target cars with couple in it as they know the driver will not take any action when they are cruising with their partner.

this happen to me twice, when I was with my fiance.
5-6 rempits hogging n do stunts on a double lane road (in front of me), basically blocked the two lanes. I flashed light and honk them couple of times but they dont bother. I've got no choice but to overtake them from the opposite direaction lane...and guess what, they overtake me again and try to hit the brake in front of me...in a way to force me to stop my car or crash them. But i managed to avoid them and speed all the way. Back then, my heart was burning hot and almost feel like crashing them but my fiance managed to calm me down.
anyway, they only riding kapcai which has no chance to chase me.

The funny thing is, when im driving with few buddies, and we did honk or signal to rempits to fuck off from blockin the roads, they seems ok and did not disturb us at all.

so far, experience once in bukit jalil area...near the Stadium area.

That's the problem.
From my experience, these Rempits are low-ballerz ...they only dare to look for trouble when they are in a group and in most cases, they only target cars with couple in it as they know the driver will not take any action when they are cruising with their partner.

this happen to me twice, when I was with my fiance.
5-6 rempits hogging n do stunts on a double lane road (in front of me), basically blocked the two lanes. I flashed light and honk them couple of times but they dont bother. I've got no choice but to overtake them from the opposite direaction lane...and guess what, they overtake me again and try to hit the brake in front of me...in a way to force me to stop my car or crash them. But i managed to avoid them and speed all the way. Back then, my heart was burning hot and almost feel like crashing them but my fiance managed to calm me down.
anyway, they only riding kapcai which has no chance to chase me.

The funny thing is, when im driving with few buddies, and we did honk or signal to rempits to fuck off from blockin the roads, they seems ok and did not disturb us at all.

so far, experience once in bukit jalil area...near the Stadium area.

next time try to get the number plate thn make a police report

make police report also no use la bro, i did once, and the police asked me not to go out so late next time, say no evidence all those shit, dont even want to take my report!

Bump: make police report also no use la bro, i did once, and the police asked me not to go out so late next time, say no evidence all those shit, dont even want to take my report!

make police report also no use la bro, i did once, and the police asked me not to go out so late next time, say no evidence all those shit, dont even want to take my report!

Bump: make police report also no use la bro, i did once, and the police asked me not to go out so late next time, say no evidence all those shit, dont even want to take my report!

haiz...
thn we juz b more k ful on the road la
if unlucky gt mat rempit kacau
juz crash them into pieces
even police also dun do anything
we do ourself la

It is sad truth of policies derived from people who are bent on protecting the wrong people....

imagine..a mat rempit, terrorise, rob, snatch and scratch your cars ....get off with NOTHING.. no arrests... no charges.. and even our dear police say "let's rehab" them.. WTF :mad:

imagine.. you guys go and 'accidentally' bang a mat rempit.. you get caught and arrested and charged.. !! WTF :mad:

really hopeless the situation... and it's not new news.. the rempit menace has been around for years...and the funniest thing is.. a political youth wing even organised a big Rempit gathering to PD few years back..and some stupid dumb a$$ producer even made a movie to glorify them !! and now even funnier... new movie.. BOHSIA... holy crap...
"stupidity at it's lowest level"

Yesterday night .. Don't know rempit or not .. was coming from the behind middle lane .. He didn't or can't or couldn't switch on the light .. So , its very dark and his shirt is dark in colour too .. So , i try to slowly move to the right just like to give a warning .. but he overtook me and gave a hand ( saying sorry ) :hmmmm:

It is sad truth of policies derived from people who are bent on protecting the wrong people....

imagine..a mat rempit, terrorise, rob, snatch and scratch your cars ....get off with NOTHING.. no arrests... no charges.. and even our dear police say "let's rehab" them.. WTF :mad:

imagine.. you guys go and 'accidentally' bang a mat rempit.. you get caught and arrested and charged.. !! WTF :mad:

really hopeless the situation... and it's not new news.. the rempit menace has been around for years...and the funniest thing is.. a political youth wing even organised a big Rempit gathering to PD few years back..and some stupid dumb a$$ producer even made a movie to glorify them !! and now even funnier... new movie.. BOHSIA... holy crap...
sure rehab them, depending their votes to win the next general election la...

huh...everytime i saw a rempit my heart says..."am...kau drop gear...n then kau langgar je sume..make sure takde yg hidup la.."hahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

i do hate rempit A LOT..they are just like PARASITE on the road..always bikin panas..F**K rempit 4 Ever!!

hi i am new here...i just moved to slough from brighton..

i use to stay in malaysia 6 years ago.....use to drive a VR4 wira...

i really hate mat rempits..i think that they just a bunch of ugly looking..natan..stupid brown mother fuckers...these idiots love talking about 3 line this and 3 line that...and 3 lines are just a bunch of natans aswell..some fucking malay natans came to brighton..and started trouble for no reason so i got my black friends to wack them up.

if you hate mat rempits..take a look at these video's..they make me happy...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HmVg_ySHe1M
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4B6-OjfEBQ&feature=related

if you are a rempit watching this then..:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Hahaha ~
juz crashed 2 mat rempit last night in puchong to shah alam highway
stupid mat rempit try to callenge me run across in front of me
angry juz step my oil run
"accidentally" make them 2 jatuh la
hope stay in hospital for few month cukup la

Yesterday night .. Don't know rempit or not .. was coming from the behind middle lane .. He didn't or can't or couldn't switch on the light .. So , its very dark and his shirt is dark in colour too .. So , i try to slowly move to the right just like to give a warning .. but he overtook me and gave a hand ( saying sorry ) :hmmmm:

i sure tat 1 nt rempit la
rempit say sori to us??? :stupid:

i dun k about the charges ad
hate them blocking me when on the road
i juz crash them la
if without any 1 in my car (alone)
kasi mati jer :thefinger:

wah your car also dont car ah bro?

not rempit la, rempit where got so polite?

Bump: wah your car also dont car ah bro?

not rempit la, rempit where got so polite?

so guys when is d supposed vigilante action plan?i wanna join too...will bring frenz along...hehehehehehe

yeah ram them all ahahah very goob job frank.they deserves that.we can do it since its a self defense acts.i think the police will thank you if you ram a few hundred of rempits lol

bb guns are illegal. if a police or a plainclothes police sees you with it, they can just shoot you first and ask questions later.

btw, no one likes rempits. they are a waste to the precious oxygen and food we have in this world. :mad::mad::mad:

p/s - lanevocool, u damn ganas man... make them accidentally fall with your car. anyway, be careful, as they will mark your car, your face and maybe even your gf face. safety first bro.

bb guns are illegal. if a police or a plainclothes police sees you with it, they can just shoot you first and ask questions later.

btw, no one likes rempits. they are a waste to the precious oxygen and food we have in this world. :mad::mad::mad:

p/s - lanevocool, u damn ganas man... make them accidentally fall with your car. anyway, be careful, as they will mark your car, your face and maybe even your gf face. safety first bro.

thnx bro k bout me
i will b more b k ful

so guys when is d supposed vigilante action plan?i wanna join too...will bring frenz along...hehehehehehe

wat car r u using for ramping???
:hmmmm: