Looking for lost friend...

psyk said:
evonne aka cheeky_Ev.. from irc.. happyhours/mamak21 :) that was ages ago man..

Oh yes...tht was aggggggessss ago, around 16 then. Now Im much older...*sobs* and wht wwas ur nick?

dei..seraph...where are you...now she's wondering who are you...dun shy shy ok...hehe

zero4 said:
i working also, hahahaa

all working also got time to log on forum? hebat..*eve clap hands*

oh where oh where can seraph be?

PocketRocket said:
lolz...yea..im dem free AND working :P

my pleasure anyways

I wish/hope my working days would be like urs..hehehee..then 5 pm, pack bags balik!or happy hour..

eve said:
I wish/hope my working days would be like urs..hehehee..then 5 pm, pack bags balik!or happy hour..

i wish can pack bags n leave at 5pm aso...im working in 1u ler.. :P
where u working? i tot they all sed ur studying? *scratch head*

PocketRocket said:
i wish can pack bags n leave at 5pm aso...im working in 1u ler.. :P
where u working? i tot they all sed ur studying? *scratch head*

yEs, Im studying..and wat i Meant about working is...i hope in the FUTURE, if i work would be so lepak la like u...wah blur blur king la u!